Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Daniel Hourcade
ARG -vs- ALL (01/11/2013 to 31/12/2017)

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI ARG v ENG12-310:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI ARG v WAL6-400:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI ARG v ITA19-141:14-1NaplesA
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST1 ARG v IRE17-292:30-4ResistenciaH
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST2 ARG v IRE17-232:21-4TucumanH
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST ARG v SCO19-212:21-4CordobaH
Sat, 16 Aug 2014RC ARG v SAF6-130:11-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 23 Aug 2014RC ARG v SAF31-333:31-4SaltaH
Sat, 06 Sep 2014RC ARG v NZL9-280:40-5NapierA
Sat, 13 Sep 2014RC ARG v AUS25-323:31-4Skilled Park, Gold CoastA
Sat, 27 Sep 2014RC ARG v NZL13-341:40-5La PlataH
Sat, 04 Oct 2014RC ARG v AUS21-172:24-1MendozaH
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI ARG v SCO31-414:51-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 15 Nov 2014AI ARG v ITA20-182:04-1GenoaA
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI ARG v FRA18-130:14-1Stade de France, ParisA
Fri, 17 Jul 2015RC ARG v NZL18-392:50-5Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 25 Jul 2015RC ARG v AUS9-340:40-5MendozaH
Sat, 08 Aug 2015RC ARG v SAF37-254:35-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 15 Aug 2015WU ARG v SAF12-260:20-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool CARG v NZL16-261:20-4Wembley Stadium, LondonN
Fri, 25 Sep 2015WCPool CARG v GEO54-97:05-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool CARG v TON45-165:25-0Leicester City, LeicesterN
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool CARG v NAM64-199:25-0Leicester City, LeicesterN
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart ARG v IRE43-204:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 25 Oct 2015WCSemi ARG v AUS15-290:40-5Twickenham, LondonN
Fri, 30 Oct 2015WC3&4 ARG v SAF13-241:20-4Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 11 Jun 2016ST ARG v ITA30-242:24-1Sante FeH
Sun, 19 Jun 2016ST1 ARG v FRA30-193:14-0TucumanH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 ARG v FRA0-270:30-4TucumanH
Sat, 20 Aug 2016RC ARG v SAF23-302:31-4Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitA
Sat, 27 Aug 2016RC ARG v SAF26-242:24-1SaltaH
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC ARG v NZL22-571:80-5Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC ARG v AUS20-362:50-5Perth OvalA
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC ARG v NZL17-362:50-5River Plate, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC ARG v AUS21-332:40-5Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI ARG v JAP54-207:25-0Prince Chichibu Stadium, TokyoA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI ARG v WAL20-242:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI ARG v SCO16-191:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI ARG v ENG14-272:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 ARG v ENG34-384:42-5San JuanH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 ARG v ENG25-353:40-5Sante FeH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST ARG v GEO45-295:45-1JujuyH
Sat, 19 Aug 2017RC1 ARG v SAF15-372:40-4N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 26 Aug 2017RC ARG v SAF23-412:50-5SaltaH
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC ARG v NZL22-391:60-5New PlymouthA
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC ARG v AUS20-452:60-5TBAA
Totals    1067-1294102:14074-152© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -227-38-78
Averages    23-282:32-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played46100.0%1737.0%2145.7%817.4%
Wins1430.4%529.4%523.8%450.0%
Losses3269.6%1270.6%1676.2%450.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

top

Future Fixtures for Argentina

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 30 Sep 2017RC Argentina v New Zealand  Velez Sarsfield19:30        
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC Argentina v AustraliaMendoza19:30        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0132 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.