Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Allister Coetzee
SAF -vs- ALL (01/04/2016 to 31/12/2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Jun 2016ST1 South Africa v Ireland20-262:21-4Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 18 Jun 2016ST2 South Africa v Ireland32-264:25-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST3 South Africa v Ireland19-131:14-1N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 20 Aug 2016RC South Africa v Argentina30-233:24-1Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitH
Sat, 27 Aug 2016RC South Africa v Argentina24-262:21-4SaltaA
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa South Africa v Australia17-232:21-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand13-411:60-5Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC,MPa South Africa v Australia18-100:14-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC,FCn South Africa v New Zealand15-570:90-5Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI South Africa v England21-372:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Italy18-202:21-4FlorenceA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Wales13-271:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 South Africa v France37-144:25-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 South Africa v France37-154:25-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST3 South Africa v France35-124:05-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Totals    349-37032:3936-38© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -21-7-2
Averages    23-252:32-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played15100.0%960.0%640.0%0-
Wins746.7%777.8%0-0-
Losses853.3%222.2%6100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for South Africa

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC,MP Australia v South Africa  Subiaco Oval18:00        
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC,FC New Zealand v South AfricaAlbany19:35        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0147 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.