Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL (2018) [The Rugby Championship]

DateTournBC,
FC,MP
MatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Aug 2018RC Argentina v South Africa21-343:60-5Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 25 Aug 2018RC Argentina v South Africa32-194:34-0MendozaH
Sat, 08 Sep 2018RC Argentina v New Zealand24-463:60-5Trafalgar Park, NelsonA
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC Argentina v Australia23-192:34-1Robina Stadium, Gold CoastA
Sat, 29 Sep 2018RC Argentina v New Zealand17-352:50-5Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC Argentina v Australia34-454:60-4SaltaH
Totals    151-19818:298-20© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -47-11-12
Averages    25-333:51-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played6100.0%350.0%350.0%0-
Wins233.3%133.3%133.3%0-
Losses466.7%266.7%266.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Argentina

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Scotland v Argentina  Murrayfield        
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v FranceAjinimoto Stadium16:00        
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v TongaHanazono Stadium13:30        
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v EnglandAjinimoto Stadium17:00        
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v United StatesKumagaya Stadium13:30        

5 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0115 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.