Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (2005)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Jun 2005 Australia v Samoa74-712:15-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 25 Jun 2005ST Australia v Italy69-2111:35-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 02 Jul 2005ST Australia v France37-316:45-2Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 09 Jul 2005MPs Australia v South Africa30-125:05-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 23 Jul 2005MPs Australia v South Africa20-333:30-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 30 Jul 20053N Australia v South Africa16-221:11-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 13 Aug 20053N,BCn Australia v New Zealand13-301:30-4Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 20 Aug 20053N Australia v South Africa19-221:21-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 03 Sep 20053N,BCn Australia v New Zealand24-344:41-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 05 Nov 2005AI Australia v France16-261:20-4MarseilleA
Sat, 12 Nov 2005AI,CCe Australia v England16-261:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Nov 2005AI Australia v Ireland30-143:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI Australia v Wales22-243:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Totals    386-30252:2828-35© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    8424-7
Averages    30-234:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played13100.0%646.2%753.8%0-
Wins538.5%466.7%114.3%0-
Losses861.5%233.3%685.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2005)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela Pl3 Nations
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2005 Held since 1998Lost in 2002Lost in 2002




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0078 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.