Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- IRE (12 matches to May 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Australia v Ireland24-273:31-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Australia v Ireland23-263:21-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Nov 2013AI Australia v Ireland32-154:08-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 17 Sep 2011WCPool CAustralia v Ireland6-150:00-9Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 26 Jun 2010ST Australia v Ireland22-152:06-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sun, 15 Nov 2009AI Australia v Ireland20-202:23-3Croke Park, DublinA
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST Australia v Ireland18-122:26-1Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sun, 19 Nov 2006AI Australia v Ireland6-210:20-9Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 24 Jun 2006ST Australia v Ireland37-155:26-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 19 Nov 2005AI Australia v Ireland30-143:18-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 01 Nov 2003WCPool AAustralia v Ireland17-161:16-1Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 07 Jun 2003ST Australia v Ireland45-166:16-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Totals    280-21231:1651-40
Differences    681511
Averages    23-183:14-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins758.3%5100.0%233.3%0-
Losses433.3%0-350.0%1100.0%
Draws18.3%0-116.7%0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of May 2017)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013 Held since 2013 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0163 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.