Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- SCO (12 matches to Apr 2020)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 08 Mar 20206N4 France v Scotland17-282:30-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 24 Aug 2019WU France v Scotland14-172:21-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU France v Scotland32-35:06-0Allianz Riviera, NiceH
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 France v Scotland27-104:16-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 France v Scotland26-322:21-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 France v Scotland22-161:26-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 13 Mar 20166N4 France v Scotland18-292:30-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU France v Scotland19-161:16-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 07 Feb 20156N1 France v Scotland15-80:16-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 08 Mar 20146N4 France v Scotland19-171:28-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 France v Scotland23-162:16-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 26 Feb 20126N3 France v Scotland23-172:28-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    255-20924:2054-38
Differences    46416
Averages    21-172:24-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins866.7%6100.0%233.3%0-
Losses433.3%0-466.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Apr 2020)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0313 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.