Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA home -vs- SCO at *Paris*

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 FRA v SCO27-104:15-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 FRA v SCO22-161:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU FRA v SCO19-161:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 07 Feb 20156N1 FRA v SCO15-80:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 FRA v SCO23-162:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 05 Feb 20116N1 FRA v SCO34-214:35-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 14 Feb 20096N2 FRA v SCO22-131:14-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Mar 20076N5 FRA v SCO46-196:35-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 05 Feb 20056N1 FRA v SCO16-91:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 23 Feb 20036N2 FRA v SCO38-34:05-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 04 Feb 20016N1 FRA v SCO16-61:04-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 10 Apr 19995N FRA v SCO22-363:50-5Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 15 Mar 19975N FRA v SCO47-204:25-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 18 Feb 19955N FRA v SCO21-233:21-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 06 Feb 19935N FRA v SCO11-31:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 19 Jan 19915N FRA v SCO15-90:04-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 18 Mar 19895N FRA v SCO19-33:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 07 Mar 19875N FRA v SCO28-224:25-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 16 Feb 19855N FRA v SCO11-32:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 05 Feb 19835N FRA v SCO19-152:14-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 17 Jan 19815N FRA v SCO16-92:14-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 17 Mar 19795N FRA v SCO21-173:34-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 05 Mar 19775N FRA v SCO23-34:05-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 15 Feb 19755N FRA v SCO10-91:04-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 13 Jan 19735N FRA v SCO16-131:14-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 16 Jan 19715N FRA v SCO13-82:14-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 11 Jan 19695N FRA v SCO3-60:11-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 14 Jan 19675N FRA v SCO8-92:01-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 09 Jan 19655N FRA v SCO16-84:25-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 12 Jan 19635N FRA v SCO6-110:11-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 07 Jan 19615N FRA v SCO11-01:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 10 Jan 19595N FRA v SCO9-01:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 12 Jan 19575N FRA v SCO0-60:00-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 08 Jan 19555N FRA v SCO15-04:05-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 10 Jan 19535N FRA v SCO11-51:14-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 13 Jan 19515N FRA v SCO14-122:24-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 15 Jan 19495N FRA v SCO0-80:20-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Thu, 01 Jan 19475N FRA v SCO8-32:04-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Thu, 01 Jan 19305N FRA v SCO7-31:14-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Tue, 02 Jan 19285N FRA v SCO6-152:50-5Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 02 Jan 19265N FRA v SCO6-201:50-5Stade Colombes, ParisH
Wed, 01 Jan 19245N FRA v SCO12-104:15-1Stade Charlety, ParisH
Tue, 02 Jan 19225N FRA v SCO3-31:12-2Stade Colombes, ParisH
Fri, 01 Jan 19205N FRA v SCO0-50:11-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Thu, 01 Jan 19135N FRA v SCO3-211:50-5Parc des Princes, ParisH
Tue, 02 Jan 19115N FRA v SCO16-154:35-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Totals    724-49091:62154-67
Differences    2342987
Averages    16-112:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played46100.0%46100.0%0-0-
Wins3473.9%3473.9%0-0-
Losses1123.9%1123.9%0-0-
Draws12.2%12.2%0-0-

top

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0312 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.