Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ALL (2006)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 04 Feb 20066N1 Ireland v Italy26-162:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 20066N2 Ireland v France31-434:61-5Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 26 Feb 20066N3 Ireland v Wales31-53:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Mar 20066N4 Ireland v Scotland15-90:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 18 Mar 20066N5 Ireland v England28-243:24-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 10 Jun 2006ST1 Ireland v New Zealand23-342:30-4Waikato Stadium, HamiltonA
Sat, 17 Jun 2006ST2 Ireland v New Zealand17-272:30-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 24 Jun 2006ST Ireland v Australia15-372:50-5Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSA
Sat, 11 Nov 2006AI Ireland v South Africa32-154:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 19 Nov 2006AI Ireland v Australia21-62:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 26 Nov 2006AI Ireland v Pacific Islanders61-178:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    300-23332:2631-20© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    67611
Averages    27-213:23-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played11100.0%654.5%545.5%0-
Wins763.6%6100.0%120.0%0-
Losses436.4%0-480.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2006)

5 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 1986 Held since 2006




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0118 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.