Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ENG (12 matches to Dec 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Ireland v England24-153:310-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 Ireland v England13-91:08-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 Feb 20166N3 Ireland v England10-211:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU Ireland v England13-211:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 01 Mar 20156N3 Ireland v England19-91:08-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 22 Feb 20146N3 Ireland v England10-131:11-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 10 Feb 20136N2 Ireland v England6-120:01-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 Ireland v England9-300:20-6Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 27 Aug 2011WU Ireland v England9-200:20-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Mar 20116N5 Ireland v England24-82:19-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 Feb 20106N3 Ireland v England20-163:110-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 28 Feb 20096N3 Ireland v England14-131:18-1Croke Park, DublinH
Totals    171-18714:1555-43
Differences    -16-112
Averages    14-161:15-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins650.0%466.7%233.3%0-
Losses650.0%233.3%466.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (IRE -vs- ENG)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 02 Feb 20196N1 Ireland v England  Lansdowne Rd16:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0202 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.