Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- FRA (12 matches to Apr 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 Ireland v France19-91:08-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 Ireland v France9-100:11-6Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DIreland v France24-92:010-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 14 Feb 20156N2 Ireland v France18-110:18-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Mar 20146N5 Ireland v France22-203:210-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 09 Mar 20136N4 Ireland v France13-131:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 04 Mar 20126N2 Ireland v France17-172:13-3Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 20 Aug 2011WU Ireland v France22-262:11-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Aug 2011WU Ireland v France12-190:11-6Stade Municipal, BordeauxA
Sun, 13 Feb 20116N2 Ireland v France22-253:11-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 20106N2 Ireland v France10-331:30-6Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 07 Feb 20096N1 Ireland v France30-213:28-0Croke Park, DublinH
Totals    218-21318:1454-42
Differences    5412
Averages    18-182:14-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins541.7%350.0%120.0%1100.0%
Losses541.7%233.3%360.0%0-
Draws216.7%116.7%120.0%0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Apr 2017)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2016Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0181 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.