Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- IRE (12 matches to Sep 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 Italy v Ireland10-631:90-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 Italy v Ireland15-582:90-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool DItaly v Ireland9-160:11-7Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 07 Feb 20156N1 Italy v Ireland3-260:20-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 08 Mar 20146N4 Italy v Ireland7-461:70-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 Italy v Ireland22-151:06-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 25 Feb 20126N3 Italy v Ireland10-421:50-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 02 Oct 2011WCPool CItaly v Ireland6-360:30-8Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Sat, 05 Feb 20116N1 Italy v Ireland11-131:11-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 06 Feb 20106N1 Italy v Ireland11-291:20-7Croke Park, DublinA
Sun, 15 Feb 20096N2 Italy v Ireland9-380:50-9Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 02 Feb 20086N1 Italy v Ireland11-161:11-6Croke Park, DublinA
Totals    124-3989:459-85
Differences    -274-36-76
Averages    10-331:41-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%541.7%216.7%
Wins18.3%120.0%0-0-
Losses1191.7%480.0%5100.0%2100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0153 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.