Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- ALL , worst losing streak

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Sep 1949BCa New Zealand v Australia9-161:30-4Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 17 Sep 1949TO4 New Zealand v South Africa8-112:11-4Crusader, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 03 Sep 1949BCn New Zealand v Australia6-111:31-4Athletic Park, WellingtonH
Sat, 03 Sep 1949TO3 New Zealand v South Africa3-91:00-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 13 Aug 1949TO2 New Zealand v South Africa6-120:20-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 16 Jul 1949TO1 New Zealand v South Africa11-151:01-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Totals    43-746:93-24© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -31-3-21
Averages    7-121:20-4

Hint: For the longest winless streak, click the draw box along with streak

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played6100.0%233.3%466.7%0-
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses6100.0%2100.0%4100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for New Zealand

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 18 Aug 2018RC,BC Australia v New Zealand  Stadium Australia20:00        
Sat, 25 Aug 2018RC,BC New Zealand v AustraliaEden Park19:35        
Sat, 08 Sep 2018RC New Zealand v ArgentinaTrafalgar Park19:35        
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC,FC New Zealand v South AfricaWestpac Trust19:35        
Sat, 29 Sep 2018RC Argentina v New ZealandTBA        
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC,FC South Africa v New ZealandLoftus Versfeld15:00        
Sat, 27 Oct 2018BC New Zealand v AustraliaYokohama International Stadium        
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Japan v New ZealandAjinimoto Stadium        
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI,DG England v New ZealandTwickenham        
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Ireland v New ZealandLansdowne Rd        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Italy v New ZealandTBA        

11 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0704 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.