Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- IRE

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 SCO v IRE8-281:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 SCO v IRE27-223:34-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 SCO v IRE25-353:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Aug 2015WU SCO v IRE22-283:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 SCO v IRE10-401:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Mon, 03 Feb 20146N1 SCO v IRE6-280:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 24 Feb 20136N3 SCO v IRE12-80:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 10 Mar 20126N4 SCO v IRE14-321:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 Aug 2011WU SCO v IRE10-61:04-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 27 Feb 20116N3 SCO v IRE18-210:31-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 SCO v IRE23-201:24-1Croke Park, DublinA
Sat, 14 Mar 20096N4 SCO v IRE15-220:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 23 Feb 20086N3 SCO v IRE13-341:50-5Croke Park, DublinA
Sat, 11 Aug 2007WU SCO v IRE31-215:25-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 10 Mar 20076N4 SCO v IRE18-190:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 11 Mar 20066N4 SCO v IRE9-150:01-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 12 Feb 20056N2 SCO v IRE13-402:50-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Mar 20046N5 SCO v IRE16-371:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 Sep 2003WU SCO v IRE10-291:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 16 Feb 20036N1 SCO v IRE6-360:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 02 Mar 20026N3 SCO v IRE22-431:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Sep 20016N5 SCO v IRE32-104:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 19 Feb 20006N2 SCO v IRE22-443:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 20 Mar 19995N SCO v IRE30-134:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 07 Feb 19985N SCO v IRE17-161:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 01 Mar 19975N SCO v IRE38-105:15-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Jan 19965N SCO v IRE16-102:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 04 Feb 19955N SCO v IRE26-132:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 05 Mar 19945N SCO v IRE6-60:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Jan 19935N SCO v IRE15-32:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Feb 19925N SCO v IRE18-102:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool BSCO v IRE24-152:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Mar 19915N SCO v IRE28-253:44-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 03 Feb 19905N SCO v IRE13-102:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 04 Mar 19895N SCO v IRE37-215:35-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Jan 19885N SCO v IRE18-222:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 21 Feb 19875N SCO v IRE16-122:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Mar 19865N SCO v IRE10-91:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 02 Feb 19855N SCO v IRE15-180:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 03 Mar 19845N SCO v IRE32-95:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Jan 19835N SCO v IRE13-151:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Feb 19825N SCO v IRE12-211:00-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 21 Mar 19815N SCO v IRE10-91:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 02 Feb 19805N SCO v IRE15-222:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 03 Mar 19795N SCO v IRE11-112:22-2Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Jan 19785N SCO v IRE9-120:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 19 Feb 19775N SCO v IRE21-183:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Mar 19765N SCO v IRE15-60:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 01 Feb 19755N SCO v IRE20-132:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 02 Mar 19745N SCO v IRE6-90:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 24 Feb 19735N SCO v IRE19-141:24-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Feb 19715N SCO v IRE5-171:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 28 Feb 19705N SCO v IRE11-162:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Feb 19695N SCO v IRE0-160:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Feb 19685N SCO v IRE6-140:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 25 Feb 19675N SCO v IRE3-50:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 26 Feb 19665N SCO v IRE11-33:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 27 Feb 19655N SCO v IRE6-160:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Feb 19645N SCO v IRE6-30:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 23 Feb 19635N SCO v IRE3-00:04-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Feb 19625N SCO v IRE20-63:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 25 Feb 19615N SCO v IRE16-83:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Feb 19605N SCO v IRE6-51:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 28 Feb 19595N SCO v IRE3-80:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 01 Mar 19585N SCO v IRE6-122:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 23 Feb 19575N SCO v IRE3-50:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 25 Feb 19565N SCO v IRE10-142:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 26 Feb 19555N SCO v IRE12-31:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Feb 19545N SCO v IRE0-60:20-4Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 28 Feb 19535N SCO v IRE8-261:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 23 Feb 19525N SCO v IRE8-121:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 24 Feb 19515N SCO v IRE5-61:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 25 Feb 19505N SCO v IRE0-210:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 26 Feb 19495N SCO v IRE3-130:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 28 Feb 19485N SCO v IRE0-60:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Feb 19475N SCO v IRE0-30:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 25 Feb 19395N SCO v IRE3-121:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 26 Feb 19385N SCO v IRE23-144:45-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 27 Feb 19375N SCO v IRE4-110:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Feb 19365N SCO v IRE4-100:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 23 Feb 19355N SCO v IRE5-121:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 24 Feb 19345N SCO v IRE16-93:34-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 01 Apr 19335N SCO v IRE8-60:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 27 Feb 19325N SCO v IRE8-202:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 28 Feb 19315N SCO v IRE5-81:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Feb 19305N SCO v IRE11-143:41-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 23 Feb 19295N SCO v IRE16-74:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 25 Feb 19285N SCO v IRE5-131:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 26 Feb 19275N SCO v IRE0-60:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 27 Feb 19265N SCO v IRE0-30:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 28 Feb 19255N SCO v IRE14-82:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 23 Feb 19245N SCO v IRE13-83:24-1InverleithH
Sat, 24 Feb 19235N SCO v IRE13-33:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 25 Feb 19225N SCO v IRE6-32:14-1InverleithH
Sat, 26 Feb 19215N SCO v IRE8-92:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 28 Feb 19205N SCO v IRE19-04:05-0InverleithH
Sat, 28 Feb 19145N SCO v IRE0-60:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Feb 19135N SCO v IRE29-147:25-0InverleithH
Sat, 24 Feb 19125N SCO v IRE8-102:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 25 Feb 19115N SCO v IRE10-162:40-5InverleithH
Sat, 26 Feb 19105N SCO v IRE14-04:05-0Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 27 Feb 19095N SCO v IRE9-33:04-0InverleithH
Sat, 29 Feb 19085N SCO v IRE11-162:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 23 Feb 19075N SCO v IRE15-33:04-0InverleithH
Sat, 24 Feb 19065N SCO v IRE13-62:24-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 25 Feb 19055N SCO v IRE5-111:30-4InverleithH
Sat, 27 Feb 19045N SCO v IRE19-35:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 28 Feb 19035N SCO v IRE3-01:04-1InverleithH
Sat, 22 Feb 19025N SCO v IRE0-50:11-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 23 Feb 19015N SCO v IRE9-53:14-1InverleithH
Sat, 24 Feb 19005N SCO v IRE0-00:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 18 Feb 18995N SCO v IRE3-90:30-4InverleithH
Sat, 19 Feb 18985N SCO v IRE8-02:04-0Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 20 Feb 18975N SCO v IRE8-31:14-1Powderhall, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Feb 18965N SCO v IRE0-00:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 02 Mar 18955N SCO v IRE6-02:04-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Feb 18945N SCO v IRE0-50:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 18 Feb 18935N SCO v IRE0-00:02-2Ballynafeigh, BelfastA
Sat, 20 Feb 18925N SCO v IRE2-01:04-1Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Feb 18915N SCO v IRE14-04:05-0Ballynafeigh, BelfastA
Sat, 22 Feb 18905N SCO v IRE5-01:04-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 16 Feb 18895N SCO v IRE3-00:04-1Ormeau, BelfastA
Sat, 10 Mar 18885N SCO v IRE3-01:04-1Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 19 Feb 18875N SCO v IRE8-03:04-0Ormeau, BelfastA
Sat, 20 Feb 18865N SCO v IRE14-05:05-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 07 Mar 18855N SCO v IRE5-03:04-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 21 Feb 18855N SCO v IRE1-01:04-1Ormeau, BelfastA
Sat, 16 Feb 18845N SCO v IRE8-14:15-0Raeburn Place, EdinburghH
Sat, 17 Feb 18835N SCO v IRE4-02:04-0Ormeau, BelfastA
Sat, 18 Feb 1882 SCO v IRE2-02:04-1Hamilton Crescent, GlasgowH
Sat, 19 Feb 1881 SCO v IRE1-31:01-4Ormeau, BelfastA
Sat, 14 Feb 1880 SCO v IRE11-03:04-0Hamilton Crescent, GlasgowH
Mon, 17 Feb 1879 SCO v IRE7-02:04-0Ormeau, BelfastA
Mon, 19 Feb 1877 SCO v IRE20-06:05-0Ormeau, BelfastA
Totals    1502-1529221:227321-307
Differences    -27-614
Averages    11-112:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played134100.0%6850.7%6649.3%0-
Wins6750.0%4058.8%2740.9%0-
Losses6246.3%2739.7%3553.0%0-
Draws53.7%11.5%46.1%0-

top

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Held since 2018 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (SCO -vs- IRE)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Feb 20196N2 Scotland v Ireland  Murrayfield14:00        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool AIreland v ScotlandYokohama International Stadium16:30        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0452 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.