Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL home -vs- FRA

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 26 Feb 20166N3 WAL v FRA19-101:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Fri, 21 Feb 20146N3 WAL v FRA27-62:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 WAL v FRA16-91:04-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Fri, 26 Feb 20106N3 WAL v FRA20-262:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 15 Mar 20086N5 WAL v FRA29-122:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 26 Aug 2007WU WAL v FRA7-341:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 18 Mar 20066N5 WAL v FRA16-211:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 07 Mar 20046N3 WAL v FRA22-291:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 16 Feb 20026N2 WAL v FRA33-373:31-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Feb 20006N1 WAL v FRA3-360:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 28 Aug 1999WU WAL v FRA34-231:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 05 Apr 19985N WAL v FRA0-510:70-5Wembley Stadium, LondonH
Wed, 25 Sep 1996 WAL v FRA33-403:41-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 16 Mar 19965N WAL v FRA16-151:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 19 Feb 19945N WAL v FRA24-152:24-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Feb 19925N WAL v FRA9-120:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Wed, 04 Sep 1991WU WAL v FRA9-221:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 20 Jan 19905N WAL v FRA19-291:50-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 19 Mar 19885N WAL v FRA9-101:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Mar 19865N WAL v FRA15-230:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 18 Feb 19845N WAL v FRA16-212:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 06 Feb 19825N WAL v FRA22-121:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 19 Jan 19805N WAL v FRA18-94:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 18 Mar 19785N WAL v FRA16-72:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 06 Mar 19765N WAL v FRA19-131:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 16 Feb 19745N WAL v FRA16-161:12-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 25 Mar 19725N WAL v FRA20-62:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Apr 19705N WAL v FRA11-61:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 23 Mar 19685N WAL v FRA9-141:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 26 Mar 19665N WAL v FRA9-81:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Mar 19645N WAL v FRA11-111:12-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 24 Mar 19625N WAL v FRA3-00:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 26 Mar 19605N WAL v FRA8-161:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 29 Mar 19585N WAL v FRA6-161:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 24 Mar 19565N WAL v FRA5-31:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 27 Mar 19545N WAL v FRA19-132:24-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 22 Mar 19525N WAL v FRA9-50:14-1SwanseaH
Sat, 25 Mar 19505N WAL v FRA21-04:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Feb 19485N WAL v FRA3-110:30-4SwanseaH
Sat, 28 Feb 19315N WAL v FRA35-37:15-0SwanseaH
Sat, 23 Feb 19295N WAL v FRA8-32:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 26 Feb 19275N WAL v FRA25-77:15-0SwanseaH
Sat, 28 Feb 19255N WAL v FRA11-53:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 24 Feb 19235N WAL v FRA16-83:24-0SwanseaH
Sat, 26 Feb 19215N WAL v FRA12-42:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Mon, 02 Mar 19145N WAL v FRA31-07:05-0SwanseaH
Mon, 25 Mar 19125N WAL v FRA14-84:25-0NewportH
Sun, 01 Jan 19105N WAL v FRA49-1410:25-0SwanseaH
Mon, 02 Mar 1908 WAL v FRA36-49:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    838-703104:85137-91
Differences    1351946
Averages    17-142:23-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played49100.0%49100.0%0-0-
Wins2959.2%2959.2%0-0-
Losses1836.7%1836.7%0-0-
Draws24.1%24.1%0-0-

top

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (WAL -vs- FRA)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Wales v France  Millennium Stadium17:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0204 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.