Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL home -vs- SCO at *Cardiff*

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 WAL v SCO34-74:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 WAL v SCO27-233:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 15 Mar 20146N5 WAL v SCO51-37:05-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 12 Feb 20126N2 WAL v SCO27-133:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 13 Feb 20106N2 WAL v SCO31-243:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 09 Feb 20086N2 WAL v SCO30-153:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 12 Feb 20066N2 WAL v SCO28-184:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Feb 20046N1 WAL v SCO23-103:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 30 Aug 2003WU WAL v SCO23-91:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 06 Apr 20026N5 WAL v SCO22-271:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 18 Mar 20006N4 WAL v SCO26-182:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 17 Feb 19965N WAL v SCO14-161:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 15 Jan 19945N WAL v SCO29-63:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Mar 19925N WAL v SCO15-121:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 03 Mar 19905N WAL v SCO9-131:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 20 Feb 19885N WAL v SCO25-203:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Feb 19865N WAL v SCO22-151:34-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Jan 19845N WAL v SCO9-151:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 20 Mar 19825N WAL v SCO18-341:50-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Mar 19805N WAL v SCO17-63:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 18 Feb 19785N WAL v SCO22-144:25-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 07 Feb 19765N WAL v SCO28-63:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 19 Jan 19745N WAL v SCO6-01:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Feb 19725N WAL v SCO35-125:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 07 Feb 19705N WAL v SCO18-94:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 03 Feb 19685N WAL v SCO5-01:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Feb 19665N WAL v SCO8-32:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Feb 19645N WAL v SCO11-32:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 03 Feb 19625N WAL v SCO3-80:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 06 Feb 19605N WAL v SCO8-01:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Feb 19585N WAL v SCO8-32:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Feb 19565N WAL v SCO9-33:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 02 Feb 19525N WAL v SCO11-01:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 07 Feb 19485N WAL v SCO14-03:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Feb 19395N WAL v SCO11-32:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 02 Feb 19355N WAL v SCO10-62:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 07 Feb 19315N WAL v SCO13-83:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Feb 19275N WAL v SCO0-50:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 03 Feb 19235N WAL v SCO8-111:31-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 07 Feb 19145N WAL v SCO24-53:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Feb 19105N WAL v SCO14-04:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 03 Feb 19065N WAL v SCO9-33:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Feb 19025N WAL v SCO14-54:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 25 Jan 18965N WAL v SCO6-02:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Feb 18905N WAL v SCO2-81:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 09 Jan 18865N WAL v SCO0-70:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    777-426106:52159-51
Differences    35154108
Averages    17-92:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played46100.0%46100.0%0-0-
Wins3678.3%3678.3%0-0-
Losses1021.7%1021.7%0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

top

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0169 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.