Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ALL -vs- ALL (1987) [Rugby World Cup]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueNeut.
Fri, 22 May 1987WCPool CNZL v ITA70-612:05-0Eden Park, Auckland
Sat, 23 May 1987WCPool DROM v ZIM21-203:34-1Eden Park, AucklandY
Sat, 23 May 1987WCPool DFRA v SCO20-203:22-2Lancaster Park, ChristchurchY
Sat, 23 May 1987WCPool AAUS v ENG19-62:14-0Concord Oval, Sydney
Sun, 24 May 1987WCPool BCAN v TON37-46:15-0NapierY
Sun, 24 May 1987WCPool AUSA v JAP21-183:34-1Ballymore, BrisbaneY
Sun, 24 May 1987WCPool CARG v FIJ9-281:40-5Rugby Park, HamiltonY
Mon, 25 May 1987WCPool BIRE v WAL6-130:10-4Athletic Park, WellingtonY
Wed, 27 May 1987WCPool CNZL v FIJ74-1312:15-0Lancaster Park, Christchurch
Thu, 28 May 1987WCPool DFRA v ROM55-129:05-0Athletic Park, WellingtonY
Thu, 28 May 1987WCPool CARG v ITA25-162:24-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchY
Fri, 29 May 1987WCPool BWAL v TON29-164:25-0FMG Stadium, Palmerston NorthY
Sat, 30 May 1987WCPool DSCO v ZIM60-2111:15-0Athletic Park, WellingtonY
Sat, 30 May 1987WCPool AENG v JAP60-710:15-0Concord Oval, SydneyY
Sat, 30 May 1987WCPool BIRE v CAN46-196:15-0Carisbrook, DunedinY
Sun, 31 May 1987WCPool CFIJ v ITA15-181:31-4Carisbrook, DunedinY
Sun, 31 May 1987WCPool AAUS v USA47-128:15-0Ballymore, Brisbane
Mon, 01 Jun 1987WCPool CNZL v ARG46-156:15-0Athletic Park, Wellington
Tue, 02 Jun 1987WCPool DFRA v ZIM70-1213:15-0Eden Park, AucklandY
Tue, 02 Jun 1987WCPool DSCO v ROM55-289:35-0Carisbrook, DunedinY
Wed, 03 Jun 1987WCPool BIRE v TON32-95:05-0Ballymore, BrisbaneY
Wed, 03 Jun 1987WCPool AENG v USA34-64:15-0Concord Oval, SydneyY
Wed, 03 Jun 1987WCPool BWAL v CAN40-98:05-0InvercargillY
Wed, 03 Jun 1987WCPool AAUS v JAP42-238:35-0Concord Oval, Sydney
Sat, 06 Jun 1987WCQuart NZL v SCO30-32:04-0Lancaster Park, Christchurch
Sun, 07 Jun 1987WCQuart FRA v FIJ31-164:25-0Eden Park, AucklandY
Sun, 07 Jun 1987WCQuart AUS v IRE33-154:25-0Concord Oval, Sydney
Mon, 08 Jun 1987WCQuart ENG v WAL3-160:30-4Ballymore, BrisbaneY
Sat, 13 Jun 1987WCSemi AUS v FRA24-302:41-5Concord Oval, Sydney
Sun, 14 Jun 1987WCSemi NZL v WAL49-68:15-0Ballymore, BrisbaneY
Thu, 18 Jun 1987WC3&4 AUS v WAL21-222:31-4RotoruaY
Sat, 20 Jun 1987WCFinal NZL v FRA29-93:14-0Eden Park, Auckland

32 matches have been displayed

top

The calls to MySQL took 0.0109 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.