Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Wallabies RWC-holding Record against top sides (1st Tenure)
AUS -vs- Tier 1 (01/01/1992 to 11/06/1995)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 04 Jul 1992BCn Australia v New Zealand16-152:24-1Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sun, 19 Jul 1992BCa Australia v New Zealand19-172:24-1Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 25 Jul 1992BCa Australia v New Zealand23-262:21-4Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 22 Aug 1992 Australia v South Africa26-33:04-0Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 17 Jul 1993BCn Australia v New Zealand10-251:20-4Carisbrook, DunedinA
Sat, 31 Jul 1993TO Australia v South Africa12-190:31-4Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 14 Aug 1993TO Australia v South Africa28-203:24-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 21 Aug 1993TO Australia v South Africa19-121:24-1Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 30 Oct 1993AI Australia v France13-161:11-4Stade Municipal, BordeauxA
Sat, 06 Nov 1993AI Australia v France24-32:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Wed, 17 Aug 1994BCa Australia v New Zealand20-162:14-1Football Stadium, SydneyH
Thu, 25 May 1995WCPool AAustralia v South Africa18-272:20-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sun, 11 Jun 1995WCQuart Australia v England22-251:11-4Newlands, Cape TownN
Totals    250-22422:2032-28© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    2624
Averages    19-172:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played13100.0%753.8%538.5%17.7%
Wins753.8%571.4%240.0%0-
Losses646.2%228.6%360.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1995)

BledisloeWorld Cup
Lost in 1995Lost in 1995




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0091 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.