Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- IRE (12 matches to Jun 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 France v Ireland9-190:10-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 France v Ireland10-91:06-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DFrance v Ireland9-240:20-10Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 14 Feb 20156N2 France v Ireland11-181:01-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Mar 20146N5 France v Ireland20-222:31-10Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 09 Mar 20136N4 France v Ireland13-131:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 04 Mar 20126N2 France v Ireland17-171:23-3Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 20 Aug 2011WU France v Ireland26-221:28-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 13 Aug 2011WU France v Ireland19-121:06-1Stade Municipal, BordeauxH
Sun, 13 Feb 20116N2 France v Ireland25-221:38-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 13 Feb 20106N2 France v Ireland33-103:16-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 07 Feb 20096N1 France v Ireland21-302:30-8Croke Park, DublinA
Totals    213-21814:1842-54
Differences    -5-4-12
Averages    18-181:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins541.7%360.0%233.3%0-
Losses541.7%120.0%350.0%1100.0%
Draws216.7%120.0%116.7%0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 2017)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0145 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.