Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- WAL (12 matches to Jul 2018)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N3 Ireland v Wales37-275:36-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Fri, 10 Mar 20176N4 Ireland v Wales9-220:30-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 07 Feb 20166N1 Ireland v Wales16-161:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU Ireland v Wales10-161:11-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Aug 2015WU Ireland v Wales35-215:39-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 14 Mar 20156N4 Ireland v Wales16-231:11-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 08 Feb 20146N2 Ireland v Wales26-32:07-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Feb 20136N1 Ireland v Wales30-223:38-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 05 Feb 20126N1 Ireland v Wales21-232:31-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Oct 2011WCQuart Ireland v Wales10-221:30-7Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 12 Mar 20116N4 Ireland v Wales13-191:11-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 13 Mar 20106N4 Ireland v Wales27-123:07-0Croke Park, DublinH
Totals    250-22625:2244-44
Differences    2430
Averages    21-192:24-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%541.7%18.3%
Wins541.7%350.0%240.0%0-
Losses650.0%233.3%360.0%1100.0%
Draws18.3%116.7%0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jul 2018)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0151 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.