Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- WAL (12 matches to Sep 2019)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 07 Sep 2019WU Ireland v Wales19-103:16-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 31 Aug 2019WU Ireland v Wales22-173:28-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Ireland v Wales7-251:10-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N3 Ireland v Wales37-275:36-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Fri, 10 Mar 20176N4 Ireland v Wales9-220:30-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 07 Feb 20166N1 Ireland v Wales16-161:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU Ireland v Wales10-161:11-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Aug 2015WU Ireland v Wales35-215:39-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 14 Mar 20156N4 Ireland v Wales16-231:11-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 08 Feb 20146N2 Ireland v Wales26-32:07-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Feb 20136N1 Ireland v Wales30-223:38-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 05 Feb 20126N1 Ireland v Wales21-232:31-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    248-22527:2250-39
Differences    23511
Averages    21-192:24-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins650.0%350.0%350.0%0-
Losses541.7%233.3%350.0%0-
Draws18.3%116.7%0-0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 2019)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2019Lost in 2019




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0275 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.