Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- NZL (12 matches to Oct 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 15 Nov 2014AI Scotland v New Zealand16-241:20-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 11 Nov 2012AI Scotland v New Zealand22-513:60-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI,GS2 Scotland v New Zealand3-490:70-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI,GS1 Scotland v New Zealand6-320:40-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 23 Sep 2007WCPool CScotland v New Zealand0-400:60-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI,GS4 Scotland v New Zealand10-291:40-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 24 Nov 2001AI Scotland v New Zealand6-370:30-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 01 Jul 2000ST2 Scotland v New Zealand14-482:80-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 24 Jun 2000ST1 Scotland v New Zealand20-692:110-6Carisbrook, DunedinA
Sun, 24 Oct 1999WCQuart Scotland v New Zealand18-302:40-8Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Jun 1996ST2 Scotland v New Zealand12-362:50-6Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 15 Jun 1996ST1 Scotland v New Zealand31-623:90-6Carisbrook, DunedinA
Totals    158-50716:690-88
Differences    -349-53-88
Averages    13-421:60-7

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%866.7%433.3%0-
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses12100.0%8100.0%4100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Oct 2017)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Lost in 2009 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0167 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.