Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ALL -vs- ALL (1991) [Rugby World Cup]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueNeut.
Thu, 03 Oct 1991WCPool AENG v NZL12-180:11-4Twickenham, London
Fri, 04 Oct 1991WCPool DFRA v ROM30-34:05-0Stade Mediterranee, Beziers
Fri, 04 Oct 1991WCPool CAUS v ARG32-195:25-0LlanelliY
Sat, 05 Oct 1991WCPool DCAN v FIJ13-31:04-0BayonneY
Sat, 05 Oct 1991WCPool BSCO v JAP47-97:15-0Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sat, 05 Oct 1991WCPool AITA v USA30-94:15-0OtleyY
Sun, 06 Oct 1991WCPool CWAL v SAM13-162:21-4Cardiff Arms Park
Sun, 06 Oct 1991WCPool BIRE v ZIM55-118:25-0Lansdowne Rd, Dublin
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool DFRA v FIJ33-96:15-0Grenoble
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool ANZL v USA46-68:05-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterY
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool AENG v ITA36-64:15-0Twickenham, London
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool DCAN v ROM19-112:24-0Stade ToulouseY
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool BIRE v JAP32-164:35-0Lansdowne Rd, Dublin
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool BSCO v ZIM51-128:25-0Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool CWAL v ARG16-71:14-0Cardiff Arms Park
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool CAUS v SAM9-30:04-1PontypoolY
Fri, 11 Oct 1991WCPool AENG v USA37-95:15-0Twickenham, London
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool DFIJ v ROM15-170:31-4Brive la GaillardeY
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool CWAL v AUS3-380:60-5Cardiff Arms Park
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool BSCO v IRE24-152:04-0Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool ANZL v ITA31-214:25-0Welford Rd, LeicesterY
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool DFRA v CAN19-132:14-1Agen
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool CARG v SAM12-351:60-5PontypriddY
Mon, 14 Oct 1991WCPool BJAP v ZIM52-89:25-0Ravenhill, BelfastY
Sat, 19 Oct 1991WCQuart FRA v ENG10-191:20-4Parc des Princes, Paris
Sat, 19 Oct 1991WCQuart SCO v SAM28-63:04-0Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sun, 20 Oct 1991WCQuart IRE v AUS18-191:31-4Lansdowne Rd, Dublin
Sun, 20 Oct 1991WCQuart NZL v CAN29-135:25-0LilleY
Sat, 26 Oct 1991WCSemi SCO v ENG6-90:01-4Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sun, 27 Oct 1991WCSemi NZL v AUS6-160:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinY
Wed, 30 Oct 1991WC3&4 NZL v SCO13-61:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkY
Sat, 02 Nov 1991WCFinal ENG v AUS6-120:11-4Twickenham, London

32 matches have been displayed

top

The calls to MySQL took 0.0089 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.