Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ALL -vs- ALL (2003) [Rugby World Cup]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueNeut.
Fri, 10 Oct 2003WCPool AAUS v ARG24-82:14-0Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat, 11 Oct 2003WCPool BFRA v FIJ61-187:25-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneY
Sat, 11 Oct 2003WCPool AIRE v ROM45-175:25-0GosfordY
Sat, 11 Oct 2003WCPool DNZL v ITA70-711:15-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneY
Sat, 11 Oct 2003WCPool CSAF v URU72-612:05-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSY
Sun, 12 Oct 2003WCPool BSCO v JAP32-115:15-0TownsvilleY
Sun, 12 Oct 2003WCPool DWAL v CAN41-105:15-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneY
Sun, 12 Oct 2003WCPool CENG v GEO84-612:05-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSY
Tue, 14 Oct 2003WCPool AARG v NAM67-148:25-0GosfordY
Wed, 15 Oct 2003WCPool DITA v TON36-123:24-0Bruce Stadium, CanberraY
Wed, 15 Oct 2003WCPool BFIJ v USA19-181:24-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneY
Wed, 15 Oct 2003WCPool CSAM v URU60-1310:25-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSY
Fri, 17 Oct 2003WCPool DNZL v CAN68-610:05-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneY
Sat, 18 Oct 2003WCPool CENG v SAF25-61:04-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSY
Sat, 18 Oct 2003WCPool BFRA v JAP51-296:25-0TownsvilleY
Sat, 18 Oct 2003WCPool AAUS v ROM90-813:15-0Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sun, 19 Oct 2003WCPool DWAL v TON27-202:34-1Bruce Stadium, CanberraY
Sun, 19 Oct 2003WCPool AIRE v NAM64-710:15-0Football Stadium, SydneyY
Sun, 19 Oct 2003WCPool CGEO v SAM9-460:60-5Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSY
Mon, 20 Oct 2003WCPool BSCO v USA39-155:05-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneY
Tue, 21 Oct 2003WCPool DITA v CAN19-141:14-1Bruce Stadium, CanberraY
Wed, 22 Oct 2003WCPool AARG v ROM50-37:05-0Football Stadium, SydneyY
Thu, 23 Oct 2003WCPool BFIJ v JAP41-135:15-0TownsvilleY
Fri, 24 Oct 2003WCPool DNZL v TON91-713:15-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneY
Fri, 24 Oct 2003WCPool CSAF v GEO46-197:15-0Football Stadium, SydneyY
Sat, 25 Oct 2003WCPool AAUS v NAM142-022:05-0Adelaide
Sat, 25 Oct 2003WCPool DWAL v ITA27-153:04-0Bruce Stadium, CanberraY
Sat, 25 Oct 2003WCPool BFRA v SCO51-95:05-0Stadium Australia, SydneyY
Sun, 26 Oct 2003WCPool CENG v SAM35-224:15-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneY
Sun, 26 Oct 2003WCPool AIRE v ARG16-151:04-1AdelaideY
Mon, 27 Oct 2003WCPool BUSA v JAP39-265:25-0GosfordY
Tue, 28 Oct 2003WCPool CGEO v URU12-240:30-4Football Stadium, SydneyY
Wed, 29 Oct 2003WCPool DCAN v TON24-72:14-0WollongongY
Thu, 30 Oct 2003WCPool ANAM v ROM7-371:50-5Launceston, TasmaniaY
Fri, 31 Oct 2003WCPool BFRA v USA41-145:25-0WollongongY
Sat, 01 Nov 2003WCPool CSAF v SAM60-108:15-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneY
Sat, 01 Nov 2003WCPool BSCO v FIJ22-201:24-1Football Stadium, SydneyY
Sat, 01 Nov 2003WCPool AAUS v IRE17-161:14-1Colonial Stadium, Melbourne
Sun, 02 Nov 2003WCPool CENG v URU111-1317:15-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneY
Sun, 02 Nov 2003WCPool DNZL v WAL53-378:45-1Stadium Australia, SydneyY
Sat, 08 Nov 2003WCQuart AUS v SCO33-163:14-0Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
Sat, 08 Nov 2003WCQuart NZL v SAF29-93:04-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneY
Sun, 09 Nov 2003WCQuart FRA v IRE43-214:35-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneY
Sun, 09 Nov 2003WCQuart ENG v WAL28-171:34-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneY
Sat, 15 Nov 2003WCSemi AUS v NZL22-101:14-0Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sun, 16 Nov 2003WCSemi ENG v FRA24-70:14-0Stadium Australia, SydneyY
Thu, 20 Nov 2003WC3&4 NZL v FRA40-136:15-0Stadium Australia, SydneyY
Sat, 22 Nov 2003WCFinal AUS v ENG17-201:11-4Stadium Australia, Sydney

48 matches have been displayed

top

The calls to MySQL took 0.0139 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.