Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA home -vs- IRE at *Paris*

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 FRA v IRE10-91:04-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 15 Mar 20146N5 FRA v IRE20-222:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 04 Mar 20126N2 FRA v IRE17-171:22-2Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 13 Feb 20106N2 FRA v IRE33-103:14-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 09 Feb 20086N2 FRA v IRE26-214:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 21 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v IRE25-32:04-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 11 Feb 20066N2 FRA v IRE43-316:45-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 14 Feb 20046N1 FRA v IRE35-174:25-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 06 Apr 20026N5 FRA v IRE44-55:15-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 19 Mar 20006N4 FRA v IRE25-271:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 07 Mar 19985N FRA v IRE18-162:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Feb 19965N FRA v IRE45-107:15-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 15 Jan 19945N FRA v IRE35-154:05-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 21 Mar 19925N FRA v IRE44-127:05-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 03 Mar 19905N FRA v IRE31-123:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 20 Feb 19885N FRA v IRE25-65:05-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 01 Feb 19865N FRA v IRE29-93:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 21 Jan 19845N FRA v IRE25-122:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 20 Mar 19825N FRA v IRE22-92:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 01 Mar 19805N FRA v IRE19-182:14-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 18 Feb 19785N FRA v IRE10-91:04-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 07 Feb 19765N FRA v IRE26-34:05-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 19 Jan 19745N FRA v IRE9-61:04-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 29 Jan 19725N FRA v IRE9-141:21-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 24 Jan 19705N FRA v IRE8-01:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 27 Jan 19685N FRA v IRE16-62:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 29 Jan 19665N FRA v IRE11-62:04-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 11 Apr 19645N FRA v IRE27-66:15-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 14 Apr 19625N FRA v IRE11-03:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 09 Apr 19605N FRA v IRE23-64:25-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 19 Apr 19585N FRA v IRE11-61:04-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 28 Jan 19565N FRA v IRE14-82:14-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 23 Jan 19545N FRA v IRE8-02:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 26 Jan 19525N FRA v IRE8-111:21-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 28 Jan 19505N FRA v IRE3-30:02-2Stade Colombes, ParisH
Fri, 01 Jan 19485N FRA v IRE6-132:30-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Fri, 01 Jan 19315N FRA v IRE3-01:04-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Wed, 01 Jan 19295N FRA v IRE0-60:20-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sun, 01 Jan 19275N FRA v IRE3-81:11-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Fri, 01 Jan 19255N FRA v IRE3-91:20-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 14 Apr 19235N FRA v IRE14-84:25-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 09 Apr 19215N FRA v IRE20-104:25-0Stade Colombes, ParisH
Fri, 01 Jan 19145N FRA v IRE6-82:21-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Tue, 01 Jan 19125N FRA v IRE6-112:31-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Mon, 28 Mar 19105N FRA v IRE3-81:21-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Totals    829-446115:48152-58
Differences    3836794
Averages    18-103:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played45100.0%45100.0%0-0-
Wins3271.1%3271.1%0-0-
Losses1124.4%1124.4%0-0-
Draws24.4%24.4%0-0-

top

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (FRA -vs- IRE)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 France v Ireland  Stade de France17:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0129 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.