Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NZL -vs- AUS , longest winning streak

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Sep 20103N,BCn New Zealand v Australia23-222:24-1Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 07 Aug 20103N,BCn New Zealand v Australia20-102:14-0Jade Stadium, ChristchurchH
Sat, 31 Jul 20103N,BCn New Zealand v Australia49-287:35-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sat, 31 Oct 2009BCn New Zealand v Australia32-192:14-0Olympic Stadium, TokyoN
Sat, 19 Sep 20093N,BCn New Zealand v Australia33-63:04-0Westpac Trust, WellingtonH
Sat, 22 Aug 20093N,BCn New Zealand v Australia19-181:04-1Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 18 Jul 20093N,BCn New Zealand v Australia22-161:14-1Eden Park, AucklandH
Sat, 01 Nov 2008BCn New Zealand v Australia19-142:24-1Hong Kong StadiumN
Sat, 13 Sep 20083N,BCn New Zealand v Australia28-244:35-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 02 Aug 20083N,BCn New Zealand v Australia39-104:15-0Eden Park, AucklandH
Totals    284-16728:1443-5
Differences    1171438
Averages    28-173:14-0

Hint: For the longest undefeated streak, click the draw box along with streak

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%440.0%440.0%220.0%
Wins10100.0%4100.0%4100.0%2100.0%
Losses0-0-0-0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (NZL -vs- AUS)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 19 Aug 2017RC,BC Australia v New Zealand  Stadium Australia20:00        
Sat, 26 Aug 2017RC,BC New Zealand v AustraliaOtago Stadium19:35        
Sat, 21 Oct 2017BC Australia v New ZealandSuncorp Stadium20:00        

3 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0312 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.