Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Jacques Brunel
FRA -vs- ALL (01/01/2018 to 31/12/2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 France v Ireland13-151:01-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 France v Scotland26-322:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 France v Italy34-173:14-0MarseilleH
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 France v England22-161:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 France v Wales13-141:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 France v New Zealand11-521:80-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 France v New Zealand13-261:40-5Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 France v New Zealand14-492:70-5Otago Stadium, DunedinA
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI France v South Africa26-292:21-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI France v Argentina28-133:14-0LilleH
Totals    200-26317:2716-32© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -63-10-16
Averages    20-262:32-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played10100.0%550.0%550.0%0-
Wins330.0%360.0%0-0-
Losses770.0%240.0%5100.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for France

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI France v Fiji  Stade de France        
Fri, 01 Feb 20196N1 France v WalesStade de France21:00        
Sun, 10 Feb 20196N2 England v FranceTwickenham15:00        
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 France v ScotlandStade de France15:00        
Sun, 10 Mar 20196N4 Ireland v FranceLansdowne Rd15:00        
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Italy v FranceStadio Flaminio13:30        
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v FranceAjinimoto Stadium16:00        
Wed, 02 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v United StatesFukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium16:30        
Sun, 06 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v TongaKumamoto Stadium16:30        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v EnglandYokohama International Stadium17:00        

10 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0112 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.