Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Jacques Brunel
FRA -vs- ALL (01/01/2018 to 31/12/2020)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 FRA v IRE13-151:01-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 FRA v SCO26-322:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 FRA v ITA34-173:14-0MarseilleH
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 FRA v ENG22-161:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 FRA v WAL13-141:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 FRA v NZL11-521:80-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 FRA v NZL13-261:40-5Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 FRA v NZL14-492:70-5Otago Stadium, DunedinA
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI FRA v SAF26-292:21-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI FRA v ARG28-133:14-0LilleH
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI FRA v FIJ14-212:21-4Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 01 Feb 20196N1 FRA v WAL19-242:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 10 Feb 20196N2 FRA v ENG8-441:60-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 FRA v SCO27-104:15-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 10 Mar 20196N4 FRA v IRE14-262:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 FRA v ITA25-143:14-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU FRA v SCO32-35:05-0Allianz Riviera, NiceH
Sat, 24 Aug 2019WU FRA v SCO14-172:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 30 Aug 2019WU FRA v ITA47-197:35-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CFRA v ARG23-212:24-1Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Wed, 02 Oct 2019WCPool CFRA v USA33-95:05-0Fukuoka Hakatanomori StadiumN
Sun, 06 Oct 2019WCPool CFRA v TON23-212:34-1Kumamoto StadiumN
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CFRA v ENG0-00:02-2Yokohama International StadiumN
Sun, 20 Oct 2019WCQuart FRA v WAL19-203:21-4Oita StadiumN
Sun, 02 Feb 20206N1 FRA v ENG24-173:24-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 09 Feb 20206N2 FRA v ITA35-225:35-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 22 Feb 20206N3 FRA v WAL27-233:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 08 Mar 20206N4 FRA v SCO17-282:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    601-60270:6667-68© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -14-1
Averages    21-222:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played28100.0%1242.9%1139.3%517.9%
Wins1346.4%866.7%218.2%360.0%
Losses1450.0%433.3%981.8%120.0%
Draws13.6%0-0-120.0%

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for France

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 14 Mar 20206N5 France v Ireland  Stade de France21:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0150 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.