Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

Coaching Record - Jacques Brunel
FRA -vs- ALL (01/01/2018 to 31/12/2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 France v Ireland13-151:01-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 France v Scotland26-322:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 France v Italy34-173:14-0MarseilleH
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 France v England22-161:14-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 France v Wales13-141:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 France v New Zealand11-521:80-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 France v New Zealand13-261:40-5Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 France v New Zealand14-492:70-5Otago Stadium, DunedinA
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI France v South Africa26-292:21-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI France v Argentina28-133:14-0LilleH
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI France v Fiji14-212:21-4Stade de France, ParisH
Fri, 01 Feb 20196N1 France v Wales19-242:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 10 Feb 20196N2 France v England8-441:60-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 France v Scotland27-104:15-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 10 Mar 20196N4 France v Ireland14-262:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 France v Italy25-143:14-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU France v Scotland32-35:05-0Allianz Riviera, NiceH
Sat, 24 Aug 2019WU France v Scotland14-172:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Fri, 30 Aug 2019WU France v Italy47-197:35-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CFrance v Argentina23-212:24-1Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Wed, 02 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v United States33-95:05-0Fukuoka Hakatanomori StadiumN
Sun, 06 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v Tonga23-212:34-1Kumamoto StadiumN
Sun, 20 Oct 2019WCQuart France v Wales19-203:21-4Oita StadiumN
Totals    498-51257:5652-60© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -141-8
Averages    22-222:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played23100.0%1043.5%939.1%417.4%
Wins1043.5%660.0%111.1%375.0%
Losses1356.5%440.0%888.9%125.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for France

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v England  Yokohama International Stadium17:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0206 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to     for  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.