Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

CAN -vs- ALL (12 matches to Aug 2019)

Canada: The Maple Leafs

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST Canada v Scotland10-481:70-7EdmontonH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Canada v Fiji17-572:90-7De L'Egassiairal, NarbonneN
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Canada v Georgia22-543:60-6TbilisiA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Canada v Romania9-250:30-8EdmontonH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Canada v Georgia0-130:10-7CalgaryH
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI Canada v Ireland21-523:80-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 26 Jun 2016ST Canada v Italy18-200:11-7BMO Field, TorontoH
Tue, 06 Oct 2015WCPool DCanada v Romania15-172:21-6Leicester City, LeicesterN
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool DCanada v France18-412:50-6Stadiummk, Milton KeynesN
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool DCanada v Italy18-232:21-6Elland Road, LeedsN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool DCanada v Ireland7-501:70-6Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 Canada v Romania9-180:00-5BucharestA
Totals    164-41816:513-76© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -254-35-73
Averages    14-351:40-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%325.0%541.7%
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses12100.0%4100.0%3100.0%5100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Canada

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool BItaly v Canada  Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium16:30        
Wed, 02 Oct 2019WCPool BNew Zealand v CanadaOita Stadium19:10        
Tue, 08 Oct 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v CanadaKobe Misaki Stadium19:10        
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool BNamibia v CanadaKamaishi Recovery Stadium13:00        

4 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0298 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.