Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

CAN -vs- ALL (12 matches to Apr 2020)

Canada: The Maple Leafs

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool BCanada v Namibia0-00:03-3Kamaishi Recovery StadiumN
Tue, 08 Oct 2019WCPool BCanada v South Africa7-661:100-6Kobe Misaki StadiumN
Wed, 02 Oct 2019WCPool BCanada v New Zealand0-630:90-6Oita StadiumN
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool BCanada v Italy7-481:70-6Fukuoka Hakatanomori StadiumN
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST Canada v Scotland10-481:70-7EdmontonH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Canada v Fiji17-572:90-7De L'Egassiairal, NarbonneN
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Canada v Georgia22-543:60-6TbilisiA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 Canada v Romania9-250:30-8EdmontonH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Canada v Georgia0-130:10-7CalgaryH
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI Canada v Ireland21-523:80-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 26 Jun 2016ST Canada v Italy18-200:11-7BMO Field, TorontoH
Tue, 06 Oct 2015WCPool DCanada v Romania15-172:21-6Leicester City, LeicesterN
Totals    126-46313:635-74© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -337-50-69
Averages    10-391:50-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%216.7%650.0%
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses1191.7%4100.0%2100.0%583.3%
Draws18.3%0-0-116.7%

The calls to MySQL took 0.0426 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.