Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

TON -vs- ALL (12 matches to Aug 2018)

Tonga: Ikale Tahi

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Tonga v Fiji27-193:37-0National Stadium, SuvaA
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Tonga v Romania25-203:27-1BucharestA
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Tonga v Japan6-390:50-7Stade ToulouseN
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Tonga v Wales6-240:20-6Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Tonga v Italy19-171:29-1PaduaA
Fri, 09 Oct 2015WCPool CTonga v New Zealand9-470:70-6St James Park, NewcastleN
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool CTonga v Argentina16-452:50-6Leicester City, LeicesterN
Tue, 29 Sep 2015WCPool CTonga v Namibia35-215:37-0Sandy Park, ExeterN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool CTonga v Georgia10-171:21-6Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Tonga v Scotland12-370:50-5Rugby Park, KilmarnockA
Sat, 15 Nov 2014AI Tonga v United States40-125:27-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI Tonga v Georgia23-93:08-0TbilisiA
Totals    228-30723:3846-38© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -79-158
Averages    19-262:34-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%0-541.7%758.3%
Wins650.0%0-480.0%228.6%
Losses650.0%0-120.0%571.4%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Tonga

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Wales v Tonga  Millennium Stadium14:30        
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v TongaSapporo Dome19:00        
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool CArgentina v TongaHanazono Stadium13:30        
Sun, 06 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v TongaKumamoto Stadium16:30        
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool CTonga v United StatesHanazono Stadium14:30        

5 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0274 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.