Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- SCO (12 matches to Aug 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST,HC Australia v Scotland19-243:31-10Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI,HC Australia v Scotland23-222:38-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart Australia v Scotland35-345:37-1Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI,HC Australia v Scotland21-152:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Tue, 05 Jun 2012ST,HC Australia v Scotland6-90:01-10NewcastleH
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI,HC Australia v Scotland8-91:01-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 25 Nov 2006AI,HC Australia v Scotland44-155:28-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 20 Nov 2004AI,HC2 Australia v Scotland31-174:18-0Hampden Park, GlasgowA
Sat, 06 Nov 2004AI,HC1 Australia v Scotland31-144:28-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 19 Jun 2004ST,HC2 Australia v Scotland34-135:16-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sun, 13 Jun 2004ST,HC1 Australia v Scotland35-154:06-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 08 Nov 2003WCQuart Australia v Scotland33-163:16-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Totals    320-20338:1668-31
Differences    1172237
Averages    27-173:16-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%650.0%18.3%
Wins975.0%360.0%583.3%1100.0%
Losses325.0%240.0%116.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Aug 2017)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0156 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.