Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 1973)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Nov 1973TO England v Australia20-33:08-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Sep 1973ST England v New Zealand16-103:29-1Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 17 Mar 19735N,CA England v Scotland20-134:26-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 24 Feb 19735N England v France14-62:17-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 10 Feb 19735N England v Ireland9-181:20-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 20 Jan 19735N England v Wales9-250:50-9Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 06 Jan 1973TO England v New Zealand0-90:10-9Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 03 Jun 1972ST England v South Africa18-91:09-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 18 Mar 19725N,CA England v Scotland9-230:20-9Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 26 Feb 19725N England v France12-371:60-8Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 12 Feb 19725N England v Ireland12-161:21-10Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 15 Jan 19725N England v Wales3-120:10-10Twickenham, LondonH
Totals    142-18116:2440-64© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -39-8-24
Averages    12-151:23-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins541.7%350.0%233.3%0-
Losses758.3%350.0%466.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 1973)

Calcutta Cup5 Nations
Held since 1973Lost in 1964




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0069 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.