Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAM -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

Samoa: Manu Samoa

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool BSAM v SCO33-364:32-4St James Park, NewcastleN
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool BSAM v JAP5-261:10-4Stadiummk, Milton KeynesN
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool BSAM v SAF6-460:60-5Villa Park, BirminghamN
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool BSAM v USA25-162:24-0Brighton Community StadiumN
Fri, 30 Sep 2011WCPool DSAM v SAF5-131:10-4AlbanyN
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool DSAM v FIJ27-72:14-0Eden Park, AucklandN
Sun, 18 Sep 2011WCPool DSAM v WAL10-171:11-4Rugby Park, HamiltonN
Wed, 14 Sep 2011WCPool DSAM v NAM49-126:25-0RotoruaN
Wed, 26 Sep 2007WCPool ASAM v USA25-213:24-1St EtienneN
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool ASAM v ENG22-441:40-5NantesN
Sun, 16 Sep 2007WCPool ASAM v TON15-190:11-4MontpellierN
Sun, 09 Sep 2007WCPool ASAM v SAF7-591:80-5Parc des Princes, ParisN
Sat, 01 Nov 2003WCPool CSAM v SAF10-601:80-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Sun, 26 Oct 2003WCPool CSAM v ENG22-351:40-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneN
Sun, 19 Oct 2003WCPool CSAM v GEO46-96:05-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSN
Wed, 15 Oct 2003WCPool CSAM v URU60-1310:25-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSN
Wed, 20 Oct 1999WCQFpo SAM v SCO20-352:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Thu, 14 Oct 1999WCPool DSAM v WAL38-315:35-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 10 Oct 1999WCPool DSAM v ARG16-321:10-4LlanelliN
Sun, 03 Oct 1999WCPool DSAM v JAP43-95:05-0WrexhamN
Sat, 10 Jun 1995WCQuart SAM v SAF14-422:60-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sun, 04 Jun 1995WCPool BSAM v ENG22-443:40-5Kings Park Stadium, DurbanN
Tue, 30 May 1995WCPool BSAM v ARG32-263:14-1East_LondonN
Sat, 27 May 1995WCPool BSAM v ITA42-186:25-0East_LondonN
Sat, 19 Oct 1991WCQuart SAM v SCO6-280:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool CSAM v ARG35-126:15-0PontypriddN
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool CSAM v AUS3-90:01-4PontypoolN
Sun, 06 Oct 1991WCPool CSAM v WAL16-132:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Totals    654-73275:7260-75© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -783-15
Averages    23-263:32-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played28100.0%0-517.9%2382.1%
Wins1242.9%0-240.0%1043.5%
Losses1657.1%0-360.0%1356.5%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Samoa

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Tue, 24 Sep 2019WCPool ARussia v Samoa  Kumagaya Stadium19:00        
Mon, 30 Sep 2019WCPool AScotland v SamoaKobe Misaki Stadium19:10        
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool AJapan v SamoaToyota Stadium19:30        
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool AIreland v SamoaFukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium19:35        

4 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0171 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.