Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

TON -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

Tonga: Ikale Tahi

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 09 Oct 2015WCPool CTON v NZL9-470:70-5St James Park, NewcastleN
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool CTON v ARG16-452:50-5Leicester City, LeicesterN
Tue, 29 Sep 2015WCPool CTON v NAM35-215:35-0Sandy Park, ExeterN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool CTON v GEO10-171:21-4Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sat, 01 Oct 2011WCPool ATON v FRA19-141:14-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Wed, 21 Sep 2011WCPool ATON v JAP31-183:34-0WhangareiN
Wed, 14 Sep 2011WCPool ATON v CAN20-252:31-4WhangareiN
Fri, 09 Sep 2011WCPool ATON v NZL10-411:60-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Fri, 28 Sep 2007WCPool ATON v ENG20-362:40-5Parc des Princes, ParisN
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool ATON v SAF25-303:41-5LensN
Sun, 16 Sep 2007WCPool ATON v SAM19-151:04-1MontpellierN
Wed, 12 Sep 2007WCPool ATON v USA25-153:24-0MontpellierN
Wed, 29 Oct 2003WCPool DTON v CAN7-241:20-4WollongongN
Fri, 24 Oct 2003WCPool DTON v NZL7-911:130-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Sun, 19 Oct 2003WCPool DTON v WAL20-273:21-4Bruce Stadium, CanberraN
Wed, 15 Oct 2003WCPool DTON v ITA12-362:30-4Bruce Stadium, CanberraN
Fri, 15 Oct 1999WCPool BTON v ENG10-1011:130-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 10 Oct 1999WCPool BTON v ITA28-253:14-1Welford Rd, LeicesterN
Sun, 03 Oct 1999WCPool BTON v NZL9-450:50-5Ashton Gate, BristolN
Sat, 03 Jun 1995WCPool DTON v IVO29-113:14-0Royal Bafokeng Stm, RustenburgN
Tue, 30 May 1995WCPool DTON v SCO5-411:30-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Fri, 26 May 1995WCPool DTON v FRA10-381:40-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Wed, 03 Jun 1987WCPool BTON v IRE9-320:50-5Ballymore, BrisbaneN
Fri, 29 May 1987WCPool BTON v WAL16-292:40-5FMG Stadium, Palmerston NorthN
Sun, 24 May 1987WCPool BTON v CAN4-371:60-5NapierN
Totals    405-86143:10233-87© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -456-59-54
Averages    16-342:41-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played25100.0%0-28.0%2392.0%
Wins728.0%0-0-730.4%
Losses1872.0%0-2100.0%1669.6%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0174 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.