Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 30 Oct 2015WC3&4 ARG v SAF13-241:20-4Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sun, 25 Oct 2015WCSemi ARG v AUS15-290:40-5Twickenham, LondonN
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart ARG v IRE43-204:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool CARG v NAM64-199:25-0Leicester City, LeicesterN
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool CARG v TON45-165:25-0Leicester City, LeicesterN
Fri, 25 Sep 2015WCPool CARG v GEO54-97:05-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool CARG v NZL16-261:20-4Wembley Stadium, LondonN
Sun, 09 Oct 2011WCQuart ARG v NZL10-331:20-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sun, 02 Oct 2011WCPool BARG v GEO25-73:14-0FMG Stadium, Palmerston NorthN
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool BARG v SCO13-121:04-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 17 Sep 2011WCPool BARG v ROM43-86:15-0InvercargillN
Sat, 10 Sep 2011WCPool BARG v ENG9-130:11-4Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Fri, 19 Oct 2007WC3&4 ARG v FRA34-105:15-0Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sun, 14 Oct 2007WCSemi ARG v SAF13-371:40-5Stade de France, ParisN
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart ARG v SCO19-131:14-1Stade de France, ParisN
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool DARG v IRE30-152:24-0Parc des Princes, ParisN
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool DARG v NAM63-39:05-0MarseilleN
Tue, 11 Sep 2007WCPool DARG v GEO33-34:05-0LyonN
Fri, 07 Sep 2007WCPool DARG v FRA17-121:04-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 26 Oct 2003WCPool AARG v IRE15-160:11-4AdelaideN
Wed, 22 Oct 2003WCPool AARG v ROM50-37:05-0Football Stadium, SydneyN
Tue, 14 Oct 2003WCPool AARG v NAM67-148:25-0GosfordN
Fri, 10 Oct 2003WCPool AARG v AUS8-241:20-4Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sun, 24 Oct 1999WCQuart ARG v FRA26-472:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinN
Wed, 20 Oct 1999WCQFpo ARG v IRE28-241:04-1LensN
Sat, 16 Oct 1999WCPool DARG v JAP33-122:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 10 Oct 1999WCPool DARG v SAM32-161:14-0LlanelliN
Fri, 01 Oct 1999WCPool DARG v WAL18-230:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 04 Jun 1995WCPool BARG v ITA25-313:31-4East_LondonN
Tue, 30 May 1995WCPool BARG v SAM26-321:31-4East_LondonN
Sat, 27 May 1995WCPool BARG v ENG18-242:01-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanN
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool CARG v SAM12-351:60-5PontypriddN
Wed, 09 Oct 1991WCPool CARG v WAL7-161:10-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Fri, 04 Oct 1991WCPool CARG v AUS19-322:50-5LlanelliN
Mon, 01 Jun 1987WCPool CARG v NZL15-461:60-5Athletic Park, WellingtonA
Thu, 28 May 1987WCPool CARG v ITA25-162:24-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchN
Sun, 24 May 1987WCPool CARG v FIJ9-281:40-5Rugby Park, HamiltonN
Totals    992-74897:7092-83© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    244279
Averages    27-203:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played37100.0%0-718.9%3081.1%
Wins1951.4%0-228.6%1756.7%
Losses1848.6%0-571.4%1343.3%
Draws0-0-0-0-

top

Future Fixtures for Argentina

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC New Zealand v Argentina  New Plymouth19:35        
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC Australia v ArgentinaTBA20:00        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0138 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.