Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Tue, 08 Oct 2019WCPool BSAF v CAN66-710:15-0Kobe Misaki StadiumN
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BSAF v ITA49-37:05-0Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAN
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool BSAF v NAM57-39:05-0Toyota Stadium, AichiN
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool BSAF v NZL13-231:20-4Yokohama International StadiumN
Fri, 30 Oct 2015WC3&4 SAF v ARG24-132:14-0Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 24 Oct 2015WCSemi SAF v NZL18-200:21-4Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart SAF v WAL23-191:14-1Twickenham, LondonN
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool BSAF v USA64-010:05-0Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 03 Oct 2015WCPool BSAF v SCO34-163:14-0St James Park, NewcastleN
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool BSAF v SAM46-66:05-0Villa Park, BirminghamN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool BSAF v JAP32-344:32-4Brighton Community StadiumN
Sun, 09 Oct 2011WCQuart SAF v AUS9-110:11-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Fri, 30 Sep 2011WCPool DSAF v SAM13-51:14-0AlbanyN
Thu, 22 Sep 2011WCPool DSAF v NAM87-012:05-0AlbanyN
Sat, 17 Sep 2011WCPool DSAF v FIJ49-36:05-0Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sun, 11 Sep 2011WCPool DSAF v WAL17-162:14-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 20 Oct 2007WCFinal SAF v ENG15-60:04-0Stade de France, ParisN
Sun, 14 Oct 2007WCSemi SAF v ARG37-134:15-0Stade de France, ParisN
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart SAF v FIJ37-205:25-0MarseilleN
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool ASAF v USA64-159:25-0MontpellierN
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool ASAF v TON30-254:35-1LensN
Fri, 14 Sep 2007WCPool ASAF v ENG36-03:04-0Stade de France, ParisN
Sun, 09 Sep 2007WCPool ASAF v SAM59-78:15-0Parc des Princes, ParisN
Sat, 08 Nov 2003WCQuart SAF v NZL9-290:30-4Colonial Stadium, MelbourneN
Sat, 01 Nov 2003WCPool CSAF v SAM60-108:15-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Fri, 24 Oct 2003WCPool CSAF v GEO46-197:15-0Football Stadium, SydneyN
Sat, 18 Oct 2003WCPool CSAF v ENG6-250:10-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSN
Sat, 11 Oct 2003WCPool CSAF v URU72-612:05-0Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSN
Thu, 04 Nov 1999WC3&4 SAF v NZL22-181:04-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 30 Oct 1999WCSemi SAF v AUS21-270:01-4Twickenham, LondonN
Sun, 24 Oct 1999WCQuart SAF v ENG44-212:04-0Stade de France, ParisN
Fri, 15 Oct 1999WCPool ASAF v URU39-35:05-0Hampden Park, GlasgowN
Sun, 10 Oct 1999WCPool ASAF v SPA47-37:05-0Murrayfield, EdinburghN
Sun, 03 Oct 1999WCPool ASAF v SCO46-296:25-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 24 Jun 1995WCFinal SAF v NZL15-120:04-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 17 Jun 1995WCSemi SAF v FRA19-151:04-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 10 Jun 1995WCQuart SAF v SAM42-146:25-0Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 03 Jun 1995WCPool ASAF v CAN20-02:04-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Tue, 30 May 1995WCPool ASAF v ROM21-82:14-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Thu, 25 May 1995WCPool ASAF v AUS27-182:24-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Totals    1435-522168:36156-34© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    913132122
Averages    36-134:14-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played40100.0%615.0%12.5%3382.5%
Wins3382.5%6100.0%1100.0%2678.8%
Losses717.5%0-0-721.2%
Draws0-0-0-0-

top

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World CupChampionshipMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011 Held since 2019 Held since 2019Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for South Africa

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 20 Oct 2019WCQuart Japan v South Africa  Ajinimoto Stadium19:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0248 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.