Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FIJ -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

Fiji: Flying Fijians

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Tue, 06 Oct 2015WCPool AFIJ v URU47-157:25-0Stadiummk, Milton KeynesN
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool AFIJ v WAL13-231:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Wed, 23 Sep 2015WCPool AFIJ v AUS13-281:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Fri, 18 Sep 2015WCPool AFIJ v ENG11-351:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 02 Oct 2011WCPool DFIJ v WAL0-660:90-5Rugby Park, HamiltonN
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool DFIJ v SAM7-271:20-4Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 17 Sep 2011WCPool DFIJ v SAF3-490:60-5Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 10 Sep 2011WCPool DFIJ v NAM49-256:25-0RotoruaN
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart FIJ v SAF20-372:50-5MarseilleN
Sat, 29 Sep 2007WCPool BFIJ v WAL38-344:55-2NantesN
Sun, 23 Sep 2007WCPool BFIJ v AUS12-552:70-5MontpellierN
Sun, 16 Sep 2007WCPool BFIJ v CAN29-164:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Wed, 12 Sep 2007WCPool BFIJ v JAP35-314:35-1Stade ToulouseN
Sat, 01 Nov 2003WCPool BFIJ v SCO20-222:11-4Football Stadium, SydneyN
Thu, 23 Oct 2003WCPool BFIJ v JAP41-135:15-0TownsvilleN
Wed, 15 Oct 2003WCPool BFIJ v USA19-181:24-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Sat, 11 Oct 2003WCPool BFIJ v FRA18-612:70-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Wed, 20 Oct 1999WCQFpo FIJ v ENG24-453:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 16 Oct 1999WCPool CFIJ v FRA19-281:30-4Stade ToulouseA
Sat, 09 Oct 1999WCPool CFIJ v CAN38-224:15-0Stade Municipal, BordeauxN
Fri, 01 Oct 1999WCPool CFIJ v NAM67-189:25-0Stade Mediterranee, BeziersN
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool DFIJ v ROM15-170:31-4Brive la GaillardeN
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool DFIJ v FRA9-331:60-5GrenobleA
Sat, 05 Oct 1991WCPool DFIJ v CAN3-130:10-4BayonneN
Sun, 07 Jun 1987WCQuart FIJ v FRA16-312:40-5Eden Park, AucklandN
Sun, 31 May 1987WCPool CFIJ v ITA15-181:31-4Carisbrook, DunedinN
Wed, 27 May 1987WCPool CFIJ v NZL13-741:120-5Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sun, 24 May 1987WCPool CFIJ v ARG28-94:15-0Rugby Park, HamiltonN
Totals    622-86369:10252-86© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -241-33-34
Averages    22-312:42-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played28100.0%0-621.4%2278.6%
Wins1035.7%0-0-1045.5%
Losses1864.3%0-6100.0%1254.5%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Fiji

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Scotland v Fiji  Murrayfield14:30        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI France v FijiStade de France        
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v FijiSapporo Dome13:30        
Wed, 25 Sep 2019WCPool DFiji v UruguayKamaishi Recovery Stadium14:00        
Thu, 03 Oct 2019WCPool DFiji v GeorgiaHanazono Stadium14:00        
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool DWales v FijiOita Stadium19:00        

6 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0177 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.