Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart FRA v NZL13-621:90-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DFRA v IRE9-240:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Thu, 01 Oct 2015WCPool DFRA v CAN41-185:25-0Stadiummk, Milton KeynesN
Wed, 23 Sep 2015WCPool DFRA v ROM38-115:15-0Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool DFRA v ITA32-102:14-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sun, 23 Oct 2011WCFinal FRA v NZL7-81:11-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 15 Oct 2011WCSemi FRA v WAL9-80:14-1Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 08 Oct 2011WCQuart FRA v ENG19-122:24-1Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 01 Oct 2011WCPool AFRA v TON14-191:11-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 24 Sep 2011WCPool AFRA v NZL17-372:50-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sun, 18 Sep 2011WCPool AFRA v CAN46-194:15-0NapierN
Sat, 10 Sep 2011WCPool AFRA v JAP47-216:25-0AlbanyN
Fri, 19 Oct 2007WC3&4 FRA v ARG10-341:50-5Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 13 Oct 2007WCSemi FRA v ENG9-140:11-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 06 Oct 2007WCQuart FRA v NZL20-182:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v GEO64-79:15-0MarseilleH
Fri, 21 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v IRE25-32:04-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 16 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v NAM87-1013:15-0Stade ToulouseH
Fri, 07 Sep 2007WCPool DFRA v ARG12-170:11-4Stade de France, ParisH
Thu, 20 Nov 2003WC3&4 FRA v NZL13-401:60-5Stadium Australia, SydneyN
Sun, 16 Nov 2003WCSemi FRA v ENG7-241:00-4Stadium Australia, SydneyN
Sun, 09 Nov 2003WCQuart FRA v IRE43-214:35-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneN
Fri, 31 Oct 2003WCPool BFRA v USA41-145:25-0WollongongN
Sat, 25 Oct 2003WCPool BFRA v SCO51-95:05-0Stadium Australia, SydneyN
Sat, 18 Oct 2003WCPool BFRA v JAP51-296:25-0TownsvilleN
Sat, 11 Oct 2003WCPool BFRA v FIJ61-187:25-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Sat, 06 Nov 1999WCFinal FRA v AUS12-350:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 31 Oct 1999WCSemi FRA v NZL43-314:35-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sun, 24 Oct 1999WCQuart FRA v ARG47-265:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinN
Sat, 16 Oct 1999WCPool CFRA v FIJ28-193:14-0Stade ToulouseH
Fri, 08 Oct 1999WCPool CFRA v NAM47-136:15-0Stade Municipal, BordeauxH
Sat, 02 Oct 1999WCPool CFRA v CAN33-204:25-0Stade Mediterranee, BeziersH
Thu, 22 Jun 1995WC3&4 FRA v ENG19-92:04-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Sat, 17 Jun 1995WCSemi FRA v SAF15-190:11-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 10 Jun 1995WCQuart FRA v IRE36-122:04-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanN
Sat, 03 Jun 1995WCPool DFRA v SCO22-191:14-1Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Tue, 30 May 1995WCPool DFRA v IVO54-188:25-0Royal Bafokeng Stm, RustenburgN
Fri, 26 May 1995WCPool DFRA v TON38-104:15-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Sat, 19 Oct 1991WCQuart FRA v ENG10-191:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sun, 13 Oct 1991WCPool DFRA v CAN19-132:14-1AgenH
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool DFRA v FIJ33-96:15-0GrenobleH
Fri, 04 Oct 1991WCPool DFRA v ROM30-34:05-0Stade Mediterranee, BeziersH
Sat, 20 Jun 1987WCFinal FRA v NZL9-291:30-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 13 Jun 1987WCSemi FRA v AUS30-244:25-1Concord Oval, SydneyA
Sun, 07 Jun 1987WCQuart FRA v FIJ31-164:25-0Eden Park, AucklandN
Tue, 02 Jun 1987WCPool DFRA v ZIM70-1213:15-0Eden Park, AucklandN
Thu, 28 May 1987WCPool DFRA v ROM55-129:05-0Athletic Park, WellingtonN
Sat, 23 May 1987WCPool DFRA v SCO20-203:22-2Lancaster Park, ChristchurchN
Totals    1487-895171:84162-68© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    5928794
Averages    31-194:23-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played48100.0%1327.1%510.4%3062.5%
Wins3368.8%969.2%120.0%2376.7%
Losses1429.2%430.8%480.0%620.0%
Draws12.1%0-0-13.3%

top

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0138 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.