Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

USA -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

United States: The Eagles

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool BUSA v JAP18-282:30-4Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool BUSA v SAF0-640:100-5Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sun, 27 Sep 2015WCPool BUSA v SCO16-391:50-5Elland Road, LeedsN
Sun, 20 Sep 2015WCPool BUSA v SAM16-252:20-4Brighton Community StadiumN
Tue, 27 Sep 2011WCPool CUSA v ITA10-271:40-5Trafalgar Park, NelsonN
Fri, 23 Sep 2011WCPool CUSA v AUS5-671:110-5Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Thu, 15 Sep 2011WCPool CUSA v RUS13-61:04-1New PlymouthN
Sun, 11 Sep 2011WCPool CUSA v IRE10-221:30-4New PlymouthN
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool AUSA v SAF15-642:90-5MontpellierN
Wed, 26 Sep 2007WCPool AUSA v SAM21-252:31-4St EtienneN
Wed, 12 Sep 2007WCPool AUSA v TON15-252:30-4MontpellierN
Sat, 08 Sep 2007WCPool AUSA v ENG10-281:30-4LensN
Fri, 31 Oct 2003WCPool BUSA v FRA14-412:50-5WollongongN
Mon, 27 Oct 2003WCPool BUSA v JAP39-265:25-0GosfordN
Mon, 20 Oct 2003WCPool BUSA v SCO15-390:50-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Wed, 15 Oct 2003WCPool BUSA v FIJ18-192:11-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Thu, 14 Oct 1999WCPool EUSA v AUS19-551:80-5Thomond Park, LimerickN
Sat, 09 Oct 1999WCPool EUSA v ROM25-273:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinN
Sat, 02 Oct 1999WCPool EUSA v IRE8-531:70-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Fri, 11 Oct 1991WCPool AUSA v ENG9-371:50-5Twickenham, LondonA
Tue, 08 Oct 1991WCPool AUSA v NZL6-460:80-5Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sat, 05 Oct 1991WCPool AUSA v ITA9-301:40-5OtleyN
Wed, 03 Jun 1987WCPool AUSA v ENG6-341:40-5Concord Oval, SydneyN
Sun, 31 May 1987WCPool AUSA v AUS12-471:80-5Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sun, 24 May 1987WCPool AUSA v JAP21-183:34-1Ballymore, BrisbaneN
Totals    350-89237:12016-105© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -542-83-89
Averages    14-361:51-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played25100.0%0-312.0%2288.0%
Wins312.0%0-0-313.6%
Losses2288.0%0-3100.0%1986.4%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for United States

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Ireland v United States  Lansdowne Rd18:00        
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v United StatesKobe Misaki Stadium19:35        
Wed, 02 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v United StatesFukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium16:30        
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v United StatesKumagaya Stadium13:30        
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool CTonga v United StatesHanazono Stadium14:30        

5 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0190 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.