Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

GEO -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

Georgia: Lelos

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool CGeorgia v Namibia17-162:14-1Sandy Park, ExeterN
Fri, 02 Oct 2015WCPool CGeorgia v New Zealand10-431:70-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Fri, 25 Sep 2015WCPool CGeorgia v Argentina9-540:70-5Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sat, 19 Sep 2015WCPool CGeorgia v Tonga17-102:14-1Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterN
Sun, 02 Oct 2011WCPool BGeorgia v Argentina7-251:30-4FMG Stadium, Palmerston NorthN
Wed, 28 Sep 2011WCPool BGeorgia v Romania25-91:04-0FMG Stadium, Palmerston NorthN
Sun, 18 Sep 2011WCPool BGeorgia v England10-411:60-5Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Wed, 14 Sep 2011WCPool BGeorgia v Scotland6-150:00-4Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool DGeorgia v France7-641:90-5MarseilleA
Wed, 26 Sep 2007WCPool DGeorgia v Namibia30-03:04-0LensN
Sat, 15 Sep 2007WCPool DGeorgia v Ireland10-141:21-4Chaban-Delmas Stdm, BordeauxN
Tue, 11 Sep 2007WCPool DGeorgia v Argentina3-330:40-5LyonN
Tue, 28 Oct 2003WCPool CGeorgia v Uruguay12-240:30-4Football Stadium, SydneyN
Fri, 24 Oct 2003WCPool CGeorgia v South Africa19-461:70-5Football Stadium, SydneyN
Sun, 19 Oct 2003WCPool CGeorgia v Samoa9-460:60-5Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSN
Sun, 12 Oct 2003WCPool CGeorgia v England6-840:120-5Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSN
Totals    197-52414:6817-58© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -327-54-41
Averages    12-331:41-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played16100.0%0-16.2%1593.8%
Wins425.0%0-0-426.7%
Losses1275.0%0-1100.0%1173.3%
Draws0-0-0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0110 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.