Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 1975)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 28 Jun 1975ST France v South Africa18-331:20-8Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 21 Jun 1975ST France v South Africa25-384:50-8Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 01 Mar 19755N France v Ireland6-250:30-9Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Feb 19755N France v Scotland10-91:06-1Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 01 Feb 19755N France v England27-204:29-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 18 Jan 19755N France v Wales10-251:50-11Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 30 Nov 1974TO France v South Africa8-102:11-9Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 23 Nov 1974TO France v South Africa4-131:10-9Stade ToulouseH
Sun, 13 Oct 1974 France v Romania10-151:11-9BucharestA
Sat, 29 Jun 1974ST France v Argentina31-274:18-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Thu, 20 Jun 1974ST France v Argentina20-153:18-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 16 Mar 19745N France v Scotland6-190:20-9Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    175-24922:2433-75© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -74-2-42
Averages    15-212:23-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%433.3%866.7%0-
Wins433.3%125.0%337.5%0-
Losses866.7%375.0%562.5%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 1975)

5 Nations
Lost in 1971




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0084 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.