Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 1973)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Jun 1972ST South Africa v England9-180:10-9Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 07 Aug 1971TO South Africa v Australia18-63:110-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 31 Jul 1971TO South Africa v Australia14-63:09-0Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneA
Sat, 17 Jul 1971TO South Africa v Australia19-113:19-0Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 19 Jun 1971ST South Africa v France8-81:13-3Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 12 Jun 1971ST South Africa v France22-92:18-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinH
Sat, 12 Sep 1970TO4 South Africa v New Zealand20-172:17-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgH
Sat, 29 Aug 1970TO3 South Africa v New Zealand14-32:08-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 08 Aug 1970TO2 South Africa v New Zealand8-91:21-9Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 25 Jul 1970TO1 South Africa v New Zealand17-62:18-0Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaH
Sat, 24 Jan 1970TO South Africa v Wales6-61:13-3Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 10 Jan 1970TO South Africa v Ireland8-81:13-3Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Totals    163-10721:1169-28© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    561041
Averages    14-92:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%541.7%0-
Wins758.3%457.1%360.0%0-
Losses216.7%228.6%0-0-
Draws325.0%114.3%240.0%0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0118 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.