Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- SCO

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI Argentina v Scotland16-191:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI Argentina v Scotland31-414:51-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST Argentina v Scotland19-212:21-4CordobaH
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool BArgentina v Scotland13-121:04-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST2 Argentina v Scotland9-130:11-4Mar del PlataH
Sat, 12 Jun 2010ST1 Argentina v Scotland16-242:00-4TucumanH
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI Argentina v Scotland9-60:04-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST2 Argentina v Scotland14-262:20-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST1 Argentina v Scotland21-152:04-1RosarioH
Sun, 07 Oct 2007WCQuart Argentina v Scotland19-131:14-1Stade de France, ParisN
Sat, 12 Nov 2005AI Argentina v Scotland23-192:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 18 Nov 2001AI Argentina v Scotland25-161:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 21 Aug 1999WU Argentina v Scotland31-223:34-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 11 Jun 1994ST Argentina v Scotland19-171:14-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 04 Jun 1994ST Argentina v Scotland16-151:04-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 10 Nov 1990AI Argentina v Scotland3-490:90-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    284-32823:2840-37
Differences    -44-53
Averages    18-201:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played16100.0%743.8%743.8%212.5%
Wins956.2%342.9%457.1%2100.0%
Losses743.8%457.1%342.9%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (ARG -vs- SCO)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST Argentina v Scotland  Resistencia        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0220 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.