Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- ARG

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Ireland v Argentina28-193:34-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart Ireland v Argentina20-432:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST2 Ireland v Argentina23-172:24-1TucumanA
Sat, 07 Jun 2014ST1 Ireland v Argentina29-173:24-0ResistenciaA
Sat, 24 Nov 2012AI Ireland v Argentina46-247:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 28 Nov 2010AI Ireland v Argentina29-92:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 22 Nov 2008AI Ireland v Argentina17-31:04-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sun, 30 Sep 2007WCPool DIreland v Argentina15-302:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisN
Sat, 02 Jun 2007ST,WU2 Ireland v Argentina0-160:10-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 26 May 2007ST,WU1 Ireland v Argentina20-222:11-4Sante FeA
Sat, 27 Nov 2004AI Ireland v Argentina21-190:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 26 Oct 2003WCPool AIreland v Argentina16-151:04-1AdelaideN
Sat, 23 Nov 2002AI Ireland v Argentina16-71:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 03 Jun 2000ST Ireland v Argentina23-344:31-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Wed, 20 Oct 1999WCQFpo Ireland v Argentina24-280:11-4LensN
Sat, 28 Aug 1999WU Ireland v Argentina32-244:35-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 27 Oct 1990AI Ireland v Argentina20-182:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Nov 1973AI Ireland v Argentina21-84:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 20 Sep 1970TO2 Ireland v Argentina3-60:01-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sun, 13 Sep 1970TO1 Ireland v Argentina3-81:21-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sun, 31 Aug 1952TO2 Ireland v Argentina6-00:04-0GEBA, Buenos AiresA
Sun, 24 Aug 1952TO1 Ireland v Argentina3-30:02-2GEBA, Buenos AiresA
Totals    415-37041:3162-39
Differences    451023
Averages    19-172:13-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played22100.0%940.9%940.9%418.2%
Wins1359.1%9100.0%333.3%125.0%
Losses836.4%0-555.6%375.0%
Draws14.5%0-111.1%0-

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0246 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.