Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- SCO

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 ITA v SCO13-342:50-5National Stadium, KallangN
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 ITA v SCO0-290:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 27 Feb 20166N3 ITA v SCO20-362:30-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU ITA v SCO7-481:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 22 Aug 2015WU ITA v SCO12-160:11-4TorinoH
Sat, 28 Feb 20156N3 ITA v SCO22-193:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 22 Feb 20146N3 ITA v SCO20-212:21-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 22 Jun 2013ST ITA v SCO29-302:31-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaN
Sat, 09 Feb 20136N2 ITA v SCO10-341:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 17 Mar 20126N5 ITA v SCO13-61:04-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 20 Aug 2011WU ITA v SCO12-232:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 19 Mar 20116N5 ITA v SCO8-211:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 27 Feb 20106N3 ITA v SCO16-121:04-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 28 Feb 20096N3 ITA v SCO6-260:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 15 Mar 20086N5 ITA v SCO23-202:24-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 29 Sep 2007WCPool CITA v SCO16-181:01-4St EtienneN
Sat, 24 Feb 20076N3 ITA v SCO37-174:25-0Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 18 Mar 20066N5 ITA v SCO10-131:11-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 26 Feb 20056N3 ITA v SCO10-181:00-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 06 Mar 20046N3 ITA v SCO20-141:14-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 23 Aug 2003WU ITA v SCO15-472:60-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 29 Mar 20036N5 ITA v SCO25-333:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 16 Feb 20026N2 ITA v SCO12-290:20-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 17 Mar 20016N4 ITA v SCO19-231:11-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 05 Feb 20006N1 ITA v SCO34-201:24-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 06 Mar 1999 ITA v SCO12-302:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 24 Jan 1998 ITA v SCO25-211:24-1TrevisoH
Sat, 14 Dec 1996AI ITA v SCO22-291:41-5Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    468-68739:6540-93
Differences    -219-26-53
Averages    17-251:21-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played28100.0%1139.3%1450.0%310.7%
Wins828.6%654.5%214.3%0-
Losses2071.4%545.5%1285.7%3100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (ITA -vs- SCO)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Italy v Scotland  Stadio Flaminio13:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0266 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.