Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SCO -vs- AUS

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST,HC SCO v AUS24-193:34-1Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI,HC SCO v AUS22-233:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 18 Oct 2015WCQuart SCO v AUS34-353:51-5Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI,HC SCO v AUS15-210:21-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Tue, 05 Jun 2012ST,HC SCO v AUS9-60:04-1NewcastleA
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI,HC SCO v AUS9-80:14-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 25 Nov 2006AI,HC SCO v AUS15-442:50-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Nov 2004AI,HC2 SCO v AUS17-311:40-5Hampden Park, GlasgowH
Sat, 06 Nov 2004AI,HC1 SCO v AUS14-312:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 19 Jun 2004ST,HC2 SCO v AUS13-341:50-5Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sun, 13 Jun 2004ST,HC1 SCO v AUS15-350:40-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sat, 08 Nov 2003WCQuart SCO v AUS16-331:30-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 11 Nov 2000AI,HC SCO v AUS9-300:30-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 20 Jun 1998ST,HC2 SCO v AUS11-331:40-5Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 13 Jun 1998ST,HC1 SCO v AUS3-450:40-5Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 22 Nov 1997AI SCO v AUS8-371:50-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 09 Nov 1996AI SCO v AUS19-292:20-4Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sun, 21 Jun 1992ST2 SCO v AUS13-372:50-5Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 13 Jun 1992ST1 SCO v AUS12-271:40-5Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 19 Nov 1988AI SCO v AUS13-322:50-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 08 Dec 1984AI,GS4 SCO v AUS12-370:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 10 Jul 1982ST2 SCO v AUS9-330:30-4Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sun, 04 Jul 1982ST1 SCO v AUS12-71:14-1Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 19 Dec 1981AI SCO v AUS24-152:24-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 06 Dec 1975TO SCO v AUS10-32:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 06 Jun 1970ST SCO v AUS3-230:60-5Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 02 Nov 1968TO SCO v AUS9-31:04-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 17 Dec 1966TO SCO v AUS11-52:14-0Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 15 Feb 1958TO SCO v AUS12-82:24-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 22 Nov 1947TO SCO v AUS7-160:40-5Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Sat, 17 Dec 1927TO SCO v AUS10-82:24-1Murrayfield, EdinburghH
Totals    410-74837:9543-105
Differences    -338-58-62
Averages    13-241:31-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played31100.0%1858.1%1238.7%13.2%
Wins1032.3%738.9%325.0%0-
Losses2167.7%1161.1%975.0%1100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

top

Scotland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

Calcutta Cup5 NationsHopetoun Cup
Lost in 2009 Held since 1999
Replaced by 6N
Held since 2017




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (SCO -vs- AUS)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI,HC Scotland v Australia  Murrayfield14:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0146 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.