Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ALL -vs- ALL [Hopetoun Cup]

Hopetoun Cup

Perpetual cup contested between Australia and Scotland.
Introduced in 1998.

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueNeut.
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI,HC Scotland v Australia22-233:21-4Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sat, 23 Nov 2013AI,HC Scotland v Australia15-210:21-4Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Tue, 05 Jun 2012ST,HC Australia v Scotland6-90:01-4Newcastle
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI,HC Scotland v Australia9-80:14-1Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sat, 25 Nov 2006AI,HC Scotland v Australia15-442:50-5Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sat, 20 Nov 2004AI,HC2 Scotland v Australia17-311:40-5Hampden Park, Glasgow
Sat, 06 Nov 2004AI,HC1 Scotland v Australia14-312:40-5Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sat, 19 Jun 2004ST,HC2 Australia v Scotland34-135:15-0Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sun, 13 Jun 2004ST,HC1 Australia v Scotland35-154:05-0Colonial Stadium, Melbourne
Sat, 11 Nov 2000AI,HC Scotland v Australia9-300:30-4Murrayfield, Edinburgh
Sat, 20 Jun 1998ST,HC2 Australia v Scotland33-114:15-0Ballymore, Brisbane
Sat, 13 Jun 1998ST,HC1 Australia v Scotland45-34:05-0Football Stadium, Sydney

12 matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0077 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.