Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- FRA

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 IRE v FRA15-130:14-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 IRE v FRA19-91:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 20166N2 IRE v FRA9-100:11-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool DIRE v FRA24-92:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 14 Feb 20156N2 IRE v FRA18-110:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Mar 20146N5 IRE v FRA22-203:24-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 09 Mar 20136N4 IRE v FRA13-131:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 04 Mar 20126N2 IRE v FRA17-172:12-2Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 20 Aug 2011WU IRE v FRA22-262:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Aug 2011WU IRE v FRA12-190:11-4Stade Municipal, BordeauxA
Sun, 13 Feb 20116N2 IRE v FRA22-253:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Feb 20106N2 IRE v FRA10-331:30-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 07 Feb 20096N1 IRE v FRA30-213:24-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 09 Feb 20086N2 IRE v FRA21-262:41-4Stade de France, ParisA
Fri, 21 Sep 2007WCPool DIRE v FRA3-250:20-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 11 Feb 20076N2 IRE v FRA17-201:21-4Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 11 Feb 20066N2 IRE v FRA31-434:61-5Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 12 Mar 20056N4 IRE v FRA19-261:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Feb 20046N1 IRE v FRA17-352:40-5Stade de France, ParisA
Sun, 09 Nov 2003WCQuart IRE v FRA21-433:40-5Colonial Stadium, MelbourneN
Sat, 08 Mar 20036N3 IRE v FRA15-120:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 06 Apr 20026N5 IRE v FRA5-441:50-5Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 17 Feb 20016N2 IRE v FRA22-151:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 19 Mar 20006N4 IRE v FRA27-253:14-1Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 06 Feb 19995N IRE v FRA9-100:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Mar 19985N IRE v FRA16-181:21-4Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 18 Jan 19975N IRE v FRA15-320:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 17 Feb 19965N IRE v FRA10-451:70-5Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 10 Jun 1995WCQuart IRE v FRA12-360:20-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanN
Sat, 04 Mar 19955N IRE v FRA7-251:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Jan 19945N IRE v FRA15-350:40-5Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 20 Feb 19935N IRE v FRA6-210:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Mar 19925N IRE v FRA12-440:70-5Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 02 Feb 19915N IRE v FRA13-211:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 03 Mar 19905N IRE v FRA12-310:30-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 21 Jan 19895N IRE v FRA21-261:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Feb 19885N IRE v FRA6-250:50-5Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 21 Mar 19875N IRE v FRA13-192:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Feb 19865N IRE v FRA9-290:30-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 02 Mar 19855N IRE v FRA15-150:22-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Jan 19845N IRE v FRA12-250:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 19 Feb 19835N IRE v FRA22-162:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Mar 19825N IRE v FRA9-220:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 07 Feb 19815N IRE v FRA13-191:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Mar 19805N IRE v FRA18-191:21-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 20 Jan 19795N IRE v FRA9-90:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 18 Feb 19785N IRE v FRA9-100:11-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 19 Mar 19775N IRE v FRA6-150:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Feb 19765N IRE v FRA3-260:40-5Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 01 Mar 19755N IRE v FRA25-63:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Jan 19745N IRE v FRA6-90:11-4Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 14 Apr 19735N IRE v FRA6-40:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 29 Apr 1972 IRE v FRA24-143:34-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 29 Jan 19725N IRE v FRA14-92:14-1Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 30 Jan 19715N IRE v FRA9-91:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 24 Jan 19705N IRE v FRA0-80:10-4Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 25 Jan 19695N IRE v FRA17-91:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 27 Jan 19685N IRE v FRA6-160:20-4Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 15 Apr 19675N IRE v FRA6-111:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 29 Jan 19665N IRE v FRA6-110:21-4Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 23 Jan 19655N IRE v FRA3-31:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Apr 19645N IRE v FRA6-271:60-5Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 26 Jan 19635N IRE v FRA5-241:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Apr 19625N IRE v FRA0-110:30-4Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 15 Apr 19615N IRE v FRA3-150:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Apr 19605N IRE v FRA6-232:40-5Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 18 Apr 19595N IRE v FRA9-51:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Apr 19585N IRE v FRA6-110:11-4Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 26 Jan 19575N IRE v FRA11-62:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 28 Jan 19565N IRE v FRA8-141:20-4Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 22 Jan 19555N IRE v FRA3-50:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 23 Jan 19545N IRE v FRA0-80:20-4Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 24 Jan 19535N IRE v FRA16-34:05-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sun, 26 Jan 19525N IRE v FRA11-82:14-1Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 27 Jan 19515N IRE v FRA9-82:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 28 Jan 19505N IRE v FRA3-30:02-2Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 29 Jan 19495N IRE v FRA9-160:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Fri, 01 Jan 19485N IRE v FRA13-63:24-0Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 25 Jan 19475N IRE v FRA8-121:41-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Fri, 01 Jan 19315N IRE v FRA0-30:11-4Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 25 Jan 19305N IRE v FRA0-50:11-4Ravenhill, BelfastH
Wed, 01 Jan 19295N IRE v FRA6-02:04-0Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 28 Jan 19285N IRE v FRA12-84:25-1Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sun, 01 Jan 19275N IRE v FRA8-31:14-1Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 23 Jan 19265N IRE v FRA11-02:04-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Fri, 01 Jan 19255N IRE v FRA9-32:14-0Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sun, 26 Jan 19245N IRE v FRA6-02:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Apr 19235N IRE v FRA8-142:40-5Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 08 Apr 19225N IRE v FRA8-31:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Apr 19215N IRE v FRA10-202:40-5Stade Colombes, ParisA
Sat, 03 Apr 19205N IRE v FRA7-151:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Fri, 01 Jan 19145N IRE v FRA8-62:24-1Parc des Princes, ParisA
Mon, 24 Mar 19135N IRE v FRA24-06:05-0Mardyke, CorkH
Tue, 01 Jan 19125N IRE v FRA11-63:24-1Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 25 Mar 19115N IRE v FRA25-55:15-0Mardyke, CorkH
Mon, 28 Mar 19105N IRE v FRA8-32:14-1Parc des Princes, ParisA
Sat, 20 Mar 1909 IRE v FRA19-84:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    1151-1549120:195178-276
Differences    -398-75-98
Averages    12-161:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played97100.0%4748.5%4748.5%33.1%
Wins3435.1%2144.7%1225.5%133.3%
Losses5657.7%2144.7%3370.2%266.7%
Draws77.2%510.6%24.3%0-

top

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2018 Held since 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (IRE -vs- FRA)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 10 Mar 20196N4 Ireland v France  Lansdowne Rd15:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0329 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.