Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

IRE -vs- WAL

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Fri, 10 Mar 20176N4 IRE v WAL9-220:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 07 Feb 20166N1 IRE v WAL16-161:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU IRE v WAL10-161:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Aug 2015WU IRE v WAL35-215:35-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 14 Mar 20156N4 IRE v WAL16-231:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 08 Feb 20146N2 IRE v WAL26-32:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Feb 20136N1 IRE v WAL30-223:34-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 05 Feb 20126N1 IRE v WAL21-232:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Oct 2011WCQuart IRE v WAL10-221:30-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 12 Mar 20116N4 IRE v WAL13-191:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 13 Mar 20106N4 IRE v WAL27-123:04-0Croke Park, DublinH
Sat, 21 Mar 20096N5 IRE v WAL17-152:04-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 08 Mar 20086N4 IRE v WAL12-160:11-4Croke Park, DublinH
Sun, 04 Feb 20076N1 IRE v WAL19-93:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 26 Feb 20066N3 IRE v WAL31-53:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 19 Mar 20056N5 IRE v WAL20-322:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 22 Feb 20046N2 IRE v WAL36-156:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Aug 2003WU IRE v WAL35-125:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 22 Mar 20036N4 IRE v WAL25-242:34-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 03 Feb 20026N1 IRE v WAL54-106:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Oct 20016N3 IRE v WAL36-63:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 01 Apr 20006N5 IRE v WAL19-231:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 20 Feb 19995N IRE v WAL29-232:24-1Wembley Stadium, LondonA
Sat, 21 Mar 19985N IRE v WAL21-302:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 01 Feb 19975N IRE v WAL26-253:34-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 02 Mar 19965N IRE v WAL30-174:25-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sun, 04 Jun 1995WCPool CIRE v WAL24-233:24-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgN
Sat, 18 Mar 19955N IRE v WAL16-121:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 05 Feb 19945N IRE v WAL15-170:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 06 Mar 19935N IRE v WAL19-141:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 18 Jan 19925N IRE v WAL15-161:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Feb 19915N IRE v WAL21-214:23-2Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 24 Mar 19905N IRE v WAL14-83:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 04 Feb 19895N IRE v WAL19-132:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 05 Mar 19885N IRE v WAL9-121:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Mon, 25 May 1987WCPool BIRE v WAL6-130:10-4Athletic Park, WellingtonN
Sat, 04 Apr 19875N IRE v WAL15-112:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 15 Feb 19865N IRE v WAL12-191:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Mar 19855N IRE v WAL21-92:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 04 Feb 19845N IRE v WAL9-180:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 05 Mar 19835N IRE v WAL9-230:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 23 Jan 19825N IRE v WAL20-123:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 21 Feb 19815N IRE v WAL8-92:01-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 15 Mar 19805N IRE v WAL21-73:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 03 Feb 19795N IRE v WAL21-242:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 04 Mar 19785N IRE v WAL16-201:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Jan 19775N IRE v WAL9-250:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 21 Feb 19765N IRE v WAL9-340:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 15 Mar 19755N IRE v WAL4-321:50-5Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 02 Feb 19745N IRE v WAL9-90:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Mar 19735N IRE v WAL12-161:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 13 Mar 19715N IRE v WAL9-230:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 14 Mar 19705N IRE v WAL14-02:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 08 Mar 19695N IRE v WAL11-241:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 09 Mar 19685N IRE v WAL9-61:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Mar 19675N IRE v WAL3-01:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 12 Mar 19665N IRE v WAL9-61:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Mar 19655N IRE v WAL8-141:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 07 Mar 19645N IRE v WAL6-150:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Mar 19635N IRE v WAL14-61:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 17 Nov 19625N IRE v WAL3-30:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Mar 19615N IRE v WAL0-90:10-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 12 Mar 19605N IRE v WAL9-101:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Mar 19595N IRE v WAL6-81:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 15 Mar 19585N IRE v WAL6-91:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 09 Mar 19575N IRE v WAL5-61:01-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 10 Mar 19565N IRE v WAL11-31:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Mar 19555N IRE v WAL3-210:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 13 Mar 19545N IRE v WAL9-121:01-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 14 Mar 19535N IRE v WAL3-51:11-4SwanseaA
Sat, 08 Mar 19525N IRE v WAL3-140:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 10 Mar 19515N IRE v WAL3-31:02-2Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 11 Mar 19505N IRE v WAL3-60:21-4Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 12 Mar 19495N IRE v WAL5-01:04-1SwanseaA
Sat, 13 Mar 19485N IRE v WAL6-32:14-1Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 29 Mar 19475N IRE v WAL0-60:10-4SwanseaA
Sat, 11 Mar 19395N IRE v WAL0-70:10-4Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 12 Mar 19385N IRE v WAL5-111:20-4SwanseaA
Sat, 03 Apr 19375N IRE v WAL5-31:04-1Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 14 Mar 19365N IRE v WAL0-30:01-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 09 Mar 19355N IRE v WAL9-31:04-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 10 Mar 19345N IRE v WAL0-130:30-4SwanseaA
Sat, 11 Mar 19335N IRE v WAL10-51:14-1Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 12 Mar 19325N IRE v WAL12-104:25-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 14 Mar 19315N IRE v WAL3-151:30-4Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 08 Mar 19305N IRE v WAL7-120:31-4SwanseaA
Sat, 09 Mar 19295N IRE v WAL5-51:12-2Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 10 Mar 19285N IRE v WAL13-103:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 12 Mar 19275N IRE v WAL19-94:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Mar 19265N IRE v WAL8-111:31-4SwanseaA
Sat, 14 Mar 19255N IRE v WAL19-34:15-0Ravenhill, BelfastH
Sat, 08 Mar 19245N IRE v WAL13-103:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 10 Mar 19235N IRE v WAL5-41:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 11 Mar 19225N IRE v WAL5-111:30-4SwanseaA
Sat, 12 Mar 19215N IRE v WAL0-60:10-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 13 Mar 19205N IRE v WAL4-280:60-5Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 14 Mar 19145N IRE v WAL3-111:30-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 08 Mar 19135N IRE v WAL13-162:31-4SwanseaA
Sat, 09 Mar 19125N IRE v WAL12-52:14-0Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 11 Mar 19115N IRE v WAL0-160:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 12 Mar 19105N IRE v WAL3-191:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 13 Mar 19095N IRE v WAL5-181:40-5SwanseaA
Sat, 14 Mar 19085N IRE v WAL5-111:30-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 09 Mar 19075N IRE v WAL0-290:60-5Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 10 Mar 19065N IRE v WAL11-63:24-1Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 11 Mar 19055N IRE v WAL3-101:20-4SwanseaA
Sat, 12 Mar 19045N IRE v WAL14-124:45-2Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 14 Mar 19035N IRE v WAL0-180:60-5Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 08 Mar 19025N IRE v WAL0-150:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Mar 19015N IRE v WAL9-103:21-4SwanseaA
Sun, 17 Mar 19005N IRE v WAL0-30:11-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastH
Sat, 18 Mar 18995N IRE v WAL3-01:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 19 Mar 18985N IRE v WAL3-110:20-4Thomond Park, LimerickH
Sat, 14 Mar 18965N IRE v WAL8-42:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 16 Mar 18955N IRE v WAL3-51:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 10 Mar 18945N IRE v WAL3-00:04-1Ballynafeigh, BelfastH
Sat, 11 Mar 18935N IRE v WAL0-20:11-4LlanelliA
Sat, 05 Mar 18925N IRE v WAL9-03:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 07 Mar 18915N IRE v WAL4-61:11-4LlanelliA
Sat, 01 Mar 18905N IRE v WAL3-31:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 02 Mar 18895N IRE v WAL2-02:04-1SwanseaA
Sat, 03 Mar 18885N IRE v WAL7-02:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Sat, 12 Mar 18875N IRE v WAL3-43:11-4Birkenhead ParkN
Sat, 12 Apr 18845N IRE v WAL0-50:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sun, 28 Jan 1882 IRE v WAL0-80:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinH
Totals    1402-1516179:215254-325
Differences    -114-36-71
Averages    11-121:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played125100.0%6148.8%6048.0%43.2%
Wins5040.0%2845.9%2135.0%125.0%
Losses6854.4%2845.9%3761.7%375.0%
Draws75.6%58.2%23.3%0-

top

Ireland's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2016Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (IRE -vs- WAL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N3 Ireland v Wales  Lansdowne Rd14:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0254 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.