Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- IRE

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 ITA v IRE19-563:80-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 ITA v IRE10-631:90-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 ITA v IRE15-582:90-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 04 Oct 2015WCPool DITA v IRE9-160:11-4Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 07 Feb 20156N1 ITA v IRE3-260:20-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 08 Mar 20146N4 ITA v IRE7-461:70-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 ITA v IRE22-151:04-1Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 25 Feb 20126N3 ITA v IRE10-421:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 02 Oct 2011WCPool CITA v IRE6-360:30-4Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Sat, 05 Feb 20116N1 ITA v IRE11-131:11-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 06 Feb 20106N1 ITA v IRE11-291:20-4Croke Park, DublinA
Sun, 15 Feb 20096N2 ITA v IRE9-380:50-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 02 Feb 20086N1 ITA v IRE11-161:11-4Croke Park, DublinA
Fri, 24 Aug 2007WU ITA v IRE20-232:21-4Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 17 Mar 20076N5 ITA v IRE24-512:80-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 04 Feb 20066N1 ITA v IRE16-261:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 06 Feb 20056N1 ITA v IRE17-281:30-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 20 Mar 20046N4 ITA v IRE3-190:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 30 Aug 2003WU ITA v IRE6-610:80-5Thomond Park, LimerickA
Sat, 22 Feb 20036N2 ITA v IRE13-371:50-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 23 Mar 20026N4 ITA v IRE17-322:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 03 Feb 20016N1 ITA v IRE22-413:40-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 04 Mar 20006N3 ITA v IRE13-601:60-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 10 Apr 1999 ITA v IRE30-393:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 20 Dec 1997AI ITA v IRE37-223:14-0BolognaH
Sat, 04 Jan 1997 ITA v IRE37-294:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 May 1995WU ITA v IRE22-121:04-0TrevisoH
Sat, 31 Dec 1988AI ITA v IRE15-311:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Totals    435-96537:10921-110
Differences    -530-72-89
Averages    16-341:41-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played28100.0%1139.3%1553.6%27.1%
Wins414.3%327.3%16.7%0-
Losses2485.7%872.7%1493.3%2100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures (ITA -vs- IRE)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 03 Nov 2018AI Ireland v Italy  Chicago15:00        
Sun, 24 Feb 20196N3 Italy v IrelandStadio Flaminio16:00        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0248 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.