Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- WAL

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 11 Mar 20186N4 ITA v WAL14-382:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 05 Feb 20176N1 ITA v WAL7-331:30-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 ITA v WAL14-672:90-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 05 Sep 2015WU ITA v WAL19-232:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 21 Mar 20156N5 ITA v WAL20-612:80-5Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 01 Feb 20146N1 ITA v WAL15-232:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Feb 20136N3 ITA v WAL9-260:20-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sat, 10 Mar 20126N4 ITA v WAL3-240:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 26 Feb 20116N3 ITA v WAL16-242:20-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 20 Mar 20106N5 ITA v WAL10-331:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 14 Mar 20096N4 ITA v WAL15-200:21-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 23 Feb 20086N3 ITA v WAL8-471:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 10 Mar 20076N4 ITA v WAL23-202:24-1Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 11 Mar 20066N4 ITA v WAL18-182:22-2Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 12 Feb 20056N2 ITA v WAL8-381:60-5Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 27 Mar 20046N5 ITA v WAL10-441:60-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 25 Oct 2003WCPool DITA v WAL15-270:30-4Bruce Stadium, CanberraN
Sat, 15 Feb 20036N1 ITA v WAL30-223:34-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 02 Mar 20026N3 ITA v WAL20-442:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 08 Apr 20016N5 ITA v WAL23-331:30-4Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Sat, 19 Feb 20006N2 ITA v WAL16-471:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 20 Mar 1999 ITA v WAL21-602:70-5TrevisoH
Sat, 07 Feb 1998 ITA v WAL20-232:21-4LlanelliA
Sat, 05 Oct 1996AI ITA v WAL22-311:30-4Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Tue, 16 Jan 1996 ITA v WAL26-312:31-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Wed, 12 Oct 1994WQ ITA v WAL19-291:10-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Totals    421-88636:9414-104
Differences    -465-58-90
Averages    16-341:41-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played26100.0%1142.3%1453.8%13.8%
Wins27.7%218.2%0-0-
Losses2388.5%981.8%1392.9%1100.0%
Draws13.8%0-17.1%0-

Future Fixtures (ITA -vs- WAL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Feb 20196N2 Italy v Wales  Stadio Flaminio17:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0240 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.