Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- IRE

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 WAL v IRE25-71:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 24 Feb 20186N3 WAL v IRE27-373:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Fri, 10 Mar 20176N4 WAL v IRE22-93:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 07 Feb 20166N1 WAL v IRE16-161:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 29 Aug 2015WU WAL v IRE16-101:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Aug 2015WU WAL v IRE21-353:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Mar 20156N4 WAL v IRE23-161:14-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Feb 20146N2 WAL v IRE3-260:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 02 Feb 20136N1 WAL v IRE22-303:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 05 Feb 20126N1 WAL v IRE23-213:24-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Oct 2011WCQuart WAL v IRE22-103:14-0Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 12 Mar 20116N4 WAL v IRE19-131:14-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 13 Mar 20106N4 WAL v IRE12-270:30-4Croke Park, DublinA
Sat, 21 Mar 20096N5 WAL v IRE15-170:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Mar 20086N4 WAL v IRE16-121:04-1Croke Park, DublinA
Sun, 04 Feb 20076N1 WAL v IRE9-190:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 26 Feb 20066N3 WAL v IRE5-311:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 19 Mar 20056N5 WAL v IRE32-202:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 22 Feb 20046N2 WAL v IRE15-362:60-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Aug 2003WU WAL v IRE12-352:50-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 22 Mar 20036N4 WAL v IRE24-253:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 03 Feb 20026N1 WAL v IRE10-541:60-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 13 Oct 20016N3 WAL v IRE6-360:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 01 Apr 20006N5 WAL v IRE23-192:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 20 Feb 19995N WAL v IRE23-292:21-4Wembley Stadium, LondonH
Sat, 21 Mar 19985N WAL v IRE30-213:24-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 01 Feb 19975N WAL v IRE25-263:31-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 02 Mar 19965N WAL v IRE17-302:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 04 Jun 1995WCPool CWAL v IRE23-242:31-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgN
Sat, 18 Mar 19955N WAL v IRE12-160:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Feb 19945N WAL v IRE17-151:04-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 06 Mar 19935N WAL v IRE14-191:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 18 Jan 19925N WAL v IRE16-151:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Feb 19915N WAL v IRE21-212:42-3Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 24 Mar 19905N WAL v IRE8-142:31-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 04 Feb 19895N WAL v IRE13-191:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Mar 19885N WAL v IRE12-91:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Mon, 25 May 1987WCPool BWAL v IRE13-61:04-0Athletic Park, WellingtonN
Sat, 04 Apr 19875N WAL v IRE11-152:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 15 Feb 19865N WAL v IRE19-122:14-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 19855N WAL v IRE9-211:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Feb 19845N WAL v IRE18-91:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 05 Mar 19835N WAL v IRE23-93:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 23 Jan 19825N WAL v IRE12-201:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 21 Feb 19815N WAL v IRE9-80:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 15 Mar 19805N WAL v IRE7-211:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 03 Feb 19795N WAL v IRE24-212:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Mar 19785N WAL v IRE20-162:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Jan 19775N WAL v IRE25-93:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Feb 19765N WAL v IRE34-94:05-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 15 Mar 19755N WAL v IRE32-45:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 02 Feb 19745N WAL v IRE9-91:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 10 Mar 19735N WAL v IRE16-122:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 13 Mar 19715N WAL v IRE23-94:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 14 Mar 19705N WAL v IRE0-140:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 08 Mar 19695N WAL v IRE24-114:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 09 Mar 19685N WAL v IRE6-90:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Mar 19675N WAL v IRE0-30:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Mar 19665N WAL v IRE6-91:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 13 Mar 19655N WAL v IRE14-82:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 07 Mar 19645N WAL v IRE15-63:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 09 Mar 19635N WAL v IRE6-141:10-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Nov 19625N WAL v IRE3-30:02-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Mar 19615N WAL v IRE9-01:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Mar 19605N WAL v IRE10-92:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 14 Mar 19595N WAL v IRE8-62:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 15 Mar 19585N WAL v IRE9-63:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 09 Mar 19575N WAL v IRE6-50:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 10 Mar 19565N WAL v IRE3-110:10-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 12 Mar 19555N WAL v IRE21-34:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 13 Mar 19545N WAL v IRE12-90:14-1Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 14 Mar 19535N WAL v IRE5-31:14-1SwanseaH
Sat, 08 Mar 19525N WAL v IRE14-32:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 10 Mar 19515N WAL v IRE3-30:12-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 11 Mar 19505N WAL v IRE6-32:04-1Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 12 Mar 19495N WAL v IRE0-50:11-4SwanseaH
Sat, 13 Mar 19485N WAL v IRE3-61:21-4Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 29 Mar 19475N WAL v IRE6-01:04-0SwanseaH
Sat, 11 Mar 19395N WAL v IRE7-01:04-0Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 12 Mar 19385N WAL v IRE11-52:14-0SwanseaH
Sat, 03 Apr 19375N WAL v IRE3-50:11-4Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 14 Mar 19365N WAL v IRE3-00:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 09 Mar 19355N WAL v IRE3-90:10-4Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 10 Mar 19345N WAL v IRE13-03:04-0SwanseaH
Sat, 11 Mar 19335N WAL v IRE5-101:11-4Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 12 Mar 19325N WAL v IRE10-122:41-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 14 Mar 19315N WAL v IRE15-33:14-0Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 08 Mar 19305N WAL v IRE12-73:04-1SwanseaH
Sat, 09 Mar 19295N WAL v IRE5-51:12-2Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 10 Mar 19285N WAL v IRE10-132:31-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Mar 19275N WAL v IRE9-191:40-5Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 13 Mar 19265N WAL v IRE11-83:14-1SwanseaH
Sat, 14 Mar 19255N WAL v IRE3-191:40-5Ravenhill, BelfastA
Sat, 08 Mar 19245N WAL v IRE10-132:31-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 10 Mar 19235N WAL v IRE4-50:11-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 11 Mar 19225N WAL v IRE11-53:14-0SwanseaH
Sat, 12 Mar 19215N WAL v IRE6-01:04-0Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 13 Mar 19205N WAL v IRE28-46:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 14 Mar 19145N WAL v IRE11-33:14-0Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 08 Mar 19135N WAL v IRE16-133:24-1SwanseaH
Sat, 09 Mar 19125N WAL v IRE5-121:20-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 11 Mar 19115N WAL v IRE16-03:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Mar 19105N WAL v IRE19-35:15-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 13 Mar 19095N WAL v IRE18-54:15-0SwanseaH
Sat, 14 Mar 19085N WAL v IRE11-53:14-0Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 09 Mar 19075N WAL v IRE29-06:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 10 Mar 19065N WAL v IRE6-112:31-4Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 11 Mar 19055N WAL v IRE10-32:14-0SwanseaH
Sat, 12 Mar 19045N WAL v IRE12-144:42-5Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 14 Mar 19035N WAL v IRE18-06:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 08 Mar 19025N WAL v IRE15-03:04-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 19015N WAL v IRE10-92:34-1SwanseaH
Sun, 17 Mar 19005N WAL v IRE3-01:04-1Balmoral Showground, BelfastA
Sat, 18 Mar 18995N WAL v IRE0-30:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 19 Mar 18985N WAL v IRE11-32:04-0Thomond Park, LimerickA
Sat, 14 Mar 18965N WAL v IRE4-80:21-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 18955N WAL v IRE5-31:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 10 Mar 18945N WAL v IRE0-30:01-4Ballynafeigh, BelfastA
Sat, 11 Mar 18935N WAL v IRE2-01:04-1LlanelliH
Sat, 05 Mar 18925N WAL v IRE0-90:30-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 07 Mar 18915N WAL v IRE6-41:14-1LlanelliH
Sat, 01 Mar 18905N WAL v IRE3-31:12-2Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 02 Mar 18895N WAL v IRE0-20:21-4SwanseaH
Sat, 03 Mar 18885N WAL v IRE0-70:20-4Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 12 Mar 18875N WAL v IRE4-31:34-1Birkenhead ParkN
Sat, 12 Apr 18845N WAL v IRE5-02:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 28 Jan 1882 WAL v IRE8-04:05-0Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Totals    1568-1446219:185329-259
Differences    1223470
Averages    12-112:13-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played127100.0%6148.0%6248.8%43.1%
Wins6954.3%3862.3%2845.2%375.0%
Losses5140.2%2134.4%2946.8%125.0%
Draws75.5%23.3%58.1%0-

top

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Held since 2019 Held since 2019




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0428 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.