Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- NZL

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 FRA v NZL14-492:70-5Otago Stadium, DunedinA
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 FRA v NZL13-261:40-5Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 FRA v NZL11-521:80-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI,DG FRA v NZL18-382:50-5Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG FRA v NZL19-241:31-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart FRA v NZL13-621:90-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI,DG FRA v NZL19-261:21-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 22 Jun 2013ST,DG3 FRA v NZL9-240:20-4New PlymouthA
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST,DG2 FRA v NZL0-300:30-4Rugby League Pk, ChristchurchA
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST,DG1 FRA v NZL13-231:20-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sun, 23 Oct 2011WCFinal FRA v NZL7-81:11-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 24 Sep 2011WCPool AFRA v NZL17-372:50-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI,DG FRA v NZL12-390:50-5MarseilleH
Sat, 20 Jun 2009ST,DG2 FRA v NZL10-141:11-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 13 Jun 2009ST,DG1 FRA v NZL27-223:24-1Carisbrook, DunedinA
Sat, 06 Oct 2007WCQuart FRA v NZL20-182:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sat, 09 Jun 2007ST,WU2 FRA v NZL10-611:90-5Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 02 Jun 2007ST,DG1 FRA v NZL11-421:50-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 18 Nov 2006AI2 FRA v NZL11-231:20-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 11 Nov 2006AI,DG1 FRA v NZL3-470:70-5LyonH
Sat, 27 Nov 2004AI,DG FRA v NZL6-450:50-5Stade de France, ParisH
Thu, 20 Nov 2003WC3&4 FRA v NZL13-401:60-5Stadium Australia, SydneyN
Sat, 28 Jun 2003ST,DG FRA v NZL23-312:30-4Jade Stadium, ChristchurchA
Sat, 16 Nov 2002AI,DG FRA v NZL20-202:22-2Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 30 Jun 2001ST,DG FRA v NZL12-370:40-5Westpac Trust, WellingtonA
Sat, 18 Nov 2000AI FRA v NZL42-333:34-0MarseilleH
Sat, 11 Nov 2000AI,DG FRA v NZL26-392:20-4Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 31 Oct 1999WCSemi FRA v NZL43-314:35-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 26 Jun 1999ST FRA v NZL7-541:70-5Athletic Park, WellingtonA
Sat, 18 Nov 1995AI FRA v NZL12-372:40-5Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 11 Nov 1995AI FRA v NZL22-153:04-1Stade ToulouseH
Sun, 03 Jul 1994ST FRA v NZL23-202:14-1Eden Park, AucklandA
Sun, 26 Jun 1994ST FRA v NZL22-81:14-0Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 10 Nov 1990AI FRA v NZL12-300:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 03 Nov 1990AI FRA v NZL3-240:20-4NantesH
Sat, 01 Jul 1989ST FRA v NZL20-342:40-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 17 Jun 1989ST FRA v NZL17-253:30-4Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 20 Jun 1987WCFinal FRA v NZL9-291:30-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 15 Nov 1986AI FRA v NZL16-32:04-0NantesH
Sat, 08 Nov 1986AI FRA v NZL7-191:10-4Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 28 Jun 1986ST FRA v NZL9-180:10-4Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 23 Jun 1984ST FRA v NZL18-313:30-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 16 Jun 1984ST FRA v NZL9-101:11-4Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 21 Nov 1981AI FRA v NZL6-180:20-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 14 Nov 1981AI FRA v NZL9-130:11-4Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 14 Jul 1979ST FRA v NZL24-194:25-1Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 07 Jul 1979ST FRA v NZL9-231:30-4Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 19 Nov 1977AI FRA v NZL3-150:10-4Parc des Princes, ParisH
Fri, 11 Nov 1977AI FRA v NZL18-131:14-1Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 10 Feb 1973TO FRA v NZL13-62:04-0Parc des Princes, ParisH
Sat, 10 Aug 1968ST FRA v NZL12-193:20-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 27 Jul 1968ST FRA v NZL3-90:00-4Athletic Park, WellingtonA
Sat, 13 Jul 1968ST FRA v NZL9-120:11-4Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 25 Nov 1967TO FRA v NZL15-211:40-5Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 08 Feb 1964TO FRA v NZL3-120:20-4Stade Colombes, ParisH
Sat, 19 Aug 1961ST FRA v NZL3-321:50-5Lancaster Park, ChristchurchA
Sat, 05 Aug 1961ST FRA v NZL3-51:11-4Athletic Park, WellingtonA
Sat, 22 Jul 1961ST FRA v NZL6-130:20-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 27 Feb 1954TO FRA v NZL3-01:04-1Stade Colombes, ParisH
Mon, 18 Jan 1925TO FRA v NZL6-302:80-5Stade ToulouseH
Tue, 01 Jan 1906TO FRA v NZL8-382:100-5Parc des Princes, ParisH
Totals    801-159677:19060-221
Differences    -795-113-161
Averages    13-261:31-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played61100.0%2642.6%3150.8%46.6%
Wins1219.7%623.1%412.9%250.0%
Losses4878.7%1973.1%2787.1%250.0%
Draws11.6%13.8%0-0-

top

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0355 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.